top of page

Sultan Got Tail?

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Sometimes do the work that brings a smile to others' faces.


As I slept downstairs so I don't know what summer feels like 😉. Do you know why? because of the Helicopter Fan 😂. There is one more reason behind it and that is "Sultan". Usually, he used to sleep beside "Mohit" because he is the only known person of "Sultan".


But at night "Sultan" used to sleep in my room ❣️. During day time he won't prefer to stay with any of the family members other than "Mohit".


After I woke up, I went upstairs and did my thing. Then as a first meal, I chopped fruits and within 2 hours after that fruits meal I started feeling hungry again 😅. The reason I still don't know but usually after fruits, you start feeling hungry after sometimes.


Later I strongly did my work. Let me tell you one thing, our maid came late i.e after when I started doing work and she was doing dusting and cleaning floor. And when she went outside, I spotted some garbage lying behind the door, and in the corner as well.


I asked her to come and I took the thing from her and showed her how to clean the floor and I cleaned the floor completely in anger 😴 then I told her this is the correct way of doing work and she didn't give the shit about that but according to her half of the work was done by me 🌞.


I got free in the evening and came downstairs. "Sultan" was in the mood of playing 🎴. And we both were sitting together outside my house and watching people, strolling here and there 🥱.


And suddenly he starts barking and revolving round and round behind his tail 😂. This means today he realized that he has a tail and he just revolves round and round to catch his tail and barks towards it.


"Mohit" told me that it is his way of playing, which is weird though! Later I prepare myself for the gym and reached there. After so many months we both together saw each other in the gym 😌.


Reached home, did dinner and we (Me & Sultan) both took a bath and went to sleep 😴.


Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma












9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page