top of page

Suggested Another Micro-Blogging Site

Hope: Do subscribe, just went down of this page and enter your E-mail:"Simple as "Life"


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: It's your call, do it or leave it.


Well, sharpen morning. Woke up at 7:45 am, uploaded the blog, and then got fresh. Went down, had a pre-workout meal. While eating, I uploaded where I had left. As the response on the previous blog was great i.e "the ratio of views per unit time was greater", I hope you understood. Then she told me everything about her morning schedule, and at that time I was doing my uploading + eating + listening, all at the same time.


Reached the gym at 9:15 am, did warm-up, and start doing "Back Exercises". I started with "Pull-ups", then "Close Grip Lat Pull Down", then "Seated Cable Row" and ended with "V-Bar Pull Down". Then did a little bit of "Abs" exercises and stretching. Then came home.


At the gym, I decided to do power exercises once in a week in order to get back my strength. Like "Deadlift", "Clean and Jerk", "Bench Press", "Squats" and etc, etc. These all are those exercises that help in measuring real strength.


Came home at 10:35 am, had a Post-workout meal. As intake of carbs had been reduced so I added one more thing in my post-workout meal in order to maintain my strength. After few minutes, I did my brunch. Then came into my room and went back to basics. At 3:20 pm, I took bath, had my meal and got dressed and went for "Raina's Coaching Classes". Those students there are so stubborn that they didn't even do their homework and when I asked them why?, they said "we don't remember about the Homework. Then I said what other teachers used to say, "loss is only yours, not mine".


Returned home at 5:20 pm. Sat beside "Maa", and today you won't believe we drank "Tea", yes, after so many days, I made tea for "Me" and for "Maa". Then after spending few hours, I came into my room. And started scrolling "Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma". Then my friend called and told me about the "Snapchat: shobh_cky". Then after calling, I started reading the newspaper, and today I read about "The Saroop Of Sikh Holy Book", the things I get to know never known to "Me" even though I had spent nearly 4 years in "Punjab".


It was 10:25 pm, I had my dinner, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:31 am.

"And yes, one more things, please let me know, if you get the notification of the blogs on MAIL or not?, so that I can improve my service"


For Latest Updates,

Follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Linkedin: shobhit-sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


Thank you so much for reading

I hope do you like this blog, don't forget to subscribe and to like.

See you in the next blog

Bye.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page