top of page

Such A Great Child :)

Request: Self Care Isn't Selfish, so do "SUBSCRIBE".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought OF The Day: Now or Never


Woke up at 7:26 am with such a great and fresh mind. Drank water talked to her and came into my room. As the battery was 27%, then I plugged it in charging and went to get fresh. As I came after few minutes, It got charged 96% {Chuckles}, "I am just enjoying the journey of charging and discharging" (haha). Took Pre-Workout meal. And again she told me about my girlish nature/behavior represented by "Google Baba" in blogs, while converting from English to Hindi.


After a few minutes later, after her request, I dropped the idea of the gym. "No Gym Today", although I had taken my pre-workout meal, still I dropped the idea, see "I am such a great child", be like me (haha). Then I helped her in doing some work, a few minutes later I took bath, God's blessing. And wait for her, so that we can eat together. It was 11:45 am, we had brunch. Then I came into my room.


Then I went back to basics. Got free at 3:55 pm, dressed up, and reached "Raina's Classes". There is a girl named "Gamma" in coaching, whenever I taught something and wrote on board, and then I asked students to write it down, then she said "this I know, I don't think so, I write it down", then I have to give another lecture on "brain's memory storage", then they got to agree.


Came home at 5:15 pm, had some rest, shared everything with "Maa". Then we both went to buy some stuff and "Tiger's" medicine. Then as I came home, I saw "Vishal" was sitting beside "Mohit", then I showed him my phone (OnePlus Nord-2), "I feel contented writing its full name, again and again, (haha)". Then we talked and after few minutes I came into my room.


It was 8:30 pm as I was scrolling on my phone, then I got exhausted and went to sleep. Woke up at 9:30 pm, read the newspaper, then suddenly my phone rang. And I get to know that one of my friends named "x", is going to become a "Dulha" in December. I'll talk to him tomorrow, then I asked him to reveal his name or not, as "Privacy Matters". As I know the dates of the functions, but let see, gonna make it or not, let's talk to him tomorrow, then I'll let you know "In Details".


It was 10:45 pm, I had dinner, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:20 am.


Thank you so much for reading the blog

And Thank you for giving so much love.

keep stick with me

and see you all in my Next Blog.

Bye.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page