top of page

Students Problem !!

Hope: Don't like the way you live, just give a change of 2-3 minutes by reading blogs. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Everything happens, happens for a reason.


What a sleep I had, I can't believe on myself. My sleep ignored alarms, phone calls, text messages, and even renovation noises. Today I woke up at 9:30 am. Usually, even on Sunday's I woke up late but not that late. By the way, let's ignore the "Hustle" when the morning is so fresh. Each day is a new day, always start fresh, again, we keep going each and every day with new energy. But "never lose your smile in-between". Just ignore the things disturbing you because sometimes ignoring seems to be best than "Vexed" debate.


As I woke up late, I ignored "Morning drink". I started my day with "Smoothie". Later without wasting any minute, I start doing my work and got free in the noon for lunch and a bath. It was mid-noon, I went and came home in the evening. It has been a long time, I had not talked about the students. Or let's debate. Here I put my words and if you find anything wrong then feel free to comment.


As we all know, CBSE has decided to conduct papers in two parts. One is in "November-December" and the other one in "March-April". According to me, this is not right because earlier people used to take pressure only once, but now they have to suffer twice. "Did I say SUFFER?", "Oh, hell yes", let's elaborate it. They have to complete their copies twice, they have to maintain their practical files twice, they feel pressure twice, they have to do everything "twice" just for the sake of marks.


In our times, we have to go through this only once but now, students got disturbed or frustrated. "Pre-boards" are enough for practice "and ye bhi two times" but now, boards are also conducted twice or in two parts. On the contrary, one good thing also there in all these messes i.e "Syllabus" has also been divided. The syllabus that is coming in Term-1 will not come again in Term-2. I would like to end this by saying that my center of a talking point is "Pressure"............................... NOW YOUR TURN Guys!!!!!!!!


The moment I came home, I took a "Pre-workout" meal and went to the gym. Today I did a "Back" workout. And one more thing I did today, that is I canceled my order and came to conclusion that "Saving" is more important than "Spending" or I say "Spending thoughtfully is more vital than spending unnecessary".


Later I spend time with "street dogs". They are "the best". They are a pure soul who only wants love, you know what sometimes, "Julie" ignored the "Food" just to play with me and later she got to know she had food to eat. And the most important thing, they are so moody. Let me tell you one amazing thing, did you ever see a dog who likes "Pakode"?, "No, na?", but the fact is "Tiger" loves "Pakode". He is an insanely "amazing" dog, who eats everything. Later after coming into the room, I completed my work along with the writing part.



I hope you like this blog. And yes, try to participate in the debate, let's make this blog more interesting and interacting. So let's do it.

See you all in the "COMMENT BOX" and in the next blog also. Bye.


Follow me for premature updates:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page