top of page

Starts Your Journal Instantly!

Good Morning Readers.

Thought Of The Day: Some people welcome "Love" with age while some people welcome "Ruthless".


Today's thought of the day is dedicated to all the people who are growing into an adult, senior citizens, etc. There are two things I have mentioned "Love" and "Ruthless" which come or attain with growing age.


Bytheway it solely depends upon the "Responsibilities". For your kind information, I have seen both kinds of people. And there is one more thing, I want you all to be more focused here.


Love gives you more age and ruthlessness gives you more tension, which may fasten your aging factor. But I would like to request you all, to prepare your shoulders because whatever the responsibility you face, grows with that while drowning in LOVE, not in ruthlessness.


These all paragraphs are based on one single observation that I observed today. I know you all observed some things or others, so why not you start your journal? Its good believe me, it gives some sort of calmness by sharing.


Start writing your journal! And don't forget to share with me. Let's write one or two in a week then 2 or 3 in the 3rd or 4th week and so on. It's going to be an amazing journey.


Let's start today's journal 💚.

Woke up and welcome by the ladies, Maa and Bhabhi sat beside me, just after the moment I woke up. I was in my hangover listening to their talks, one is showing concern, other is showing sympathy. Sometimes later, the other one is scrolling over the mobile screen while the other is watching and telling her that it's not the mobile time it's family time 😂😂.


Later I got fresh and ate my all-time weekday favorite meal, and you all know that 😉. Then I started doing my work and got involved in it fully. And I realized today again how fast the time is going.


I know, last Tuesday I also mentioned that in Wednesday's blog. Don't know why I always realised that thing only on Tuesday night 😂😂. Anything you know? Why does this happen only on Tuesday! 🙄. Let me know if you know.


I got free in the evening and after done with my newspaper stuff, in which I read the fabulous thing i.e Supreme Court allowed Sedition Law review. It's really a piece of great news as it is considered one of the heinous acts.


Later I went to the gym and there I felt complete. Those were the amazing mirrors that reflect your power, personality, pain face, and happy face. Reached home peacefully and went to sleep after I have done the dinner.



Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky











27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page