top of page

Started Polishing ther halves ^_^

Solution: For subscribing, go at the below of the Website, and just entered your EMAIL-ID, "yes" only "Email-Id", nothing else. So what you are waiting for, go and subscribe.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Consistency is the only way to get success.

As the inverter goes shut down, electricity too, everything got messed up. Woke up at 7:25 am, not even felt energetic. A few minutes later uploaded the blog "like a bullet train", then got fresh. Let me give you an honest 5-day review of my phone. Number one, charged up within minutes, Secondly, decent battery life, Third, Camera quality is awesome, Fourth, Screen is too big, hence I have to use my both hands, Fifth, not a faster fingerprint scanner "although faster than my previous phone, but still not above my expectations".

It was 9:20 am, I had my "Oats meal". And spending few minutes with "Maa", I went to sleep for an hour. Got up at 10:20 am, then went back to basics. And saw the text of "Amazon", that your package is going to deliver today between 7 am to 9 pm. Around 1:30 pm, I received my package, and when I uncovered it, "The Compound Habits" popped out. The smell, The in-hand feel was breathtaking or we can say stupendous.

I controlled my feeling, as I was doing my work. Then when I got free, I uploaded it on my social media account. "If you haven't started following me on INSTAGRAM, then please go and tab on "Follow" id: i_shobhit_sharma". It was 3:45 pm, I got dressed up, then picked keys, and went to "Raina's Academy". As It was raining and driving in the rain is a next-level experience.


Then I came home at 5:10 pm. I received the call and "Sunny" asked me to do some of his work, as he was suffering from "Viral Fever". After completing his work, I came back and sat in between, "Mohit", "Maa" and "Shalini". Then I asked her for tomorrow and many more things. At 8:00 pm, "Me" and "Vishal" started talking about novels, and I also asked him about the "Book Fair". He too was a great reader and had read many books.


It was 9:20 pm, I came into my room, without wasting any minute, I opened "The Compound Effects" and start reading. And I started polishing my other halves. I got messaged from "The Writing's Daily" that my blog, has been published. And tomorrow, I'll publish it on my blog "www.21stcenturstack,blogspot.com". The poster had been made and approved by "Mohit" as I need one "Honest review" person who can tell me that it had been made correctly or not.


Then at 10:45 pm, I had dinner, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 1:05 am "Aaj late ho gya thora".


For more updates: As I'll post an update on my insta account for the "21st-Century-Stack" blog.

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Linkedin: shobhit sharma


Thank you, Thank you, for your views and likes.

Don't miss TOMORROW "21st-Century-Stack" blog.

See you in the next blog.

Bye ^-^

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page