top of page

Started Again!!

Hope: Subscribed to this blog site in order to receive "Amazing" blogs at 8:00 am every day.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: work hard, harder to get success in your life.


Getting better with each and every day. Wanna know? Firstly in terms of "Morning Schedule", Secondly in terms of "Health". As soon as I woke up, I plugged my phone in charging and it took almost 12 minutes from 0% to 50%, "Amazing na?". Then later I upload the blog successfully and spread it on few micro-blogging websites. As I was planning to go gym in the morning, but my friend called me as he lives in "New York".


Then we talked for almost 40-50 minutes. Later I was left with only one choice i.e "No Gym". As in the morning, each and every minute is important for me. Because it is the beginning of the "Daily Cycle". And everything is attached to one another. As you all know, "Renovation" is going on, hence I need to do some of the work. So "Everything happens for a reason". later Ignoring the fact that I won't be able to make it i.e "Gym Schedule Of Morning", I switched on to an "Oats Meal".


It was 11:30 am, I took bath, God's Blessing, and starts scrolling the phone. Then I get to know that my article has been published. Basically, I was checking since yesterday, they are uploading slowly, slowly i.e one by one. This had saddened me. I thought maybe they forget. But in the morning, I got elated by seeing the fact that "Article has been Published" officially on their website. For me, It was an "Astonishing Moment". I am opening it again and again and reading it again and again, "maybe I can't believe my eyes".


Then I told everyone about it, and spread it like an "Important" message or as an "Alerting Message". Later I did brunch. It was 3:25 pm, I started my journey and got free at 6:15 pm. Then I realized that why not I should start going gym "in the Evening". Means "The time up to which renovation is going on, let's start our long-awaited journey from Evening". Everything went great by "God's Grace". Came home at 8:00 pm, took a "Post-workout" meal.


And did dinner at 9:12 pm approx....... isn't it amazing, dinner is done early. "Personally, I like it". Then I came into my room read the newspaper and did some of the left-over work. And got free at approx 11:12 pm. Then I start writing "Blog". Feeding and other work I'll do later i.e after "Blog". Today for me it was really the proud moment day. I.e two things happened with me today. First, about the article. And Second is "Personal". After seeing "second" things, "Maa" really got emotional. And I showed that to everyone at home. I know it is just starting, let's see what happened in the future.


Thank you so much for reading

If you are new to this blog site then please "Subscribe" to it.

See you in the next "Amazing" blog with other great stuff.

Bye.


Follow me on various social media handles:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page