top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-9) 🔥🔥

Note: DO SUBSCRIBE, It's a Hungry Call 😂


Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new BLOG + VLOG ❤️🥰

Thought Of The Day: Tell your secrets to only AUTHENTIC people 🙌.


Alarms were on their pace and I was on mine my dreams and drowsy horses 😅. Then suddenly I heard the knocking sound 🥲 and my drowsy horses went away 😂. I realized that It was "Bhabhi" 🌸. So today I woke up by the grace of my "Bhabhi". Thanks to her that you got your blog on time 😊.

Later I got fresh and went away for my Morning Rituals 😴. Reached downstairs, prepared my first meal, and started doing my work. I was deeply connected with my work and the moment I saw my maid, I realized that I was missing something for a few days, I told her that "Aunty, now you don't greet me in the morning"!


She said what? 😅, I said previously you used to wish me "Good Morning Bhaiya" every morning! But now you don't say anything 😂. She replied there are lots of tension so I forgot most of the things 🥲. But I'll try to remember from next morning 🌸🌸.


I got free in the evening, then after the rest of half an hour, I went to the gym. So today I haven't missed my gym although it's SPUTTER SATURDAY still I thought let's pump the body for an hour then I'll do or eat whatever I want without any regrets 😌. Reached home took a post-workout meal and then start summoning friends ❤️❤️ because its SPUTTER SATURDAY 🔥🔥.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Arvind come then we picked Shashank 🏍️ (the rider). And on my way we picked Arsalan. Then we went to test a new place which was inaugurated recently (Happy Punjabi). The place was Ok but the food and price 🤐🤐 downgraded. Quality was poor but the price was too high even Higher than "Le Winkies" 🥲. Although "Le Winkies" is far better than that place in terms of Ambiance and terms of food quality.



So we came out from that place. And went to another destination "Highly recommended by Arvind" 😌. The moment we reached there, it looks so cool and the ambiance was next level 🎚️. Plus the price segment and quality were also good except for Lachha Paratha 👎. Left all are super duper cool ❤️❤️. I highly recommend you to visit "The Clock Tower" 🔥.


Later we met Arun and all others near our favorite spot "Sandwages" ❤️. We went on talking, talking and talking. Later we thought let's talk while taking the sip of tea 🫂. "As you know, tea is just a reason to increase the length of conversation" 😏.


After receiving the updates, we went for our homes 😴. Reached home and end the day on the great note of "Mange Di Kulfi" with Maa and Bhabhi ☺️☺️.



I hope you like that Blog and Vlog. Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next Blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram: show_abit

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma










47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page