top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY 🌟 (Part-8)

Note: DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE. Hence DO SUBSCRIBE ❤️.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: You need to ask to make things "Wonderful" 💙.


I really don't know that it took so long to edit these videos 🥲. I was talking about HOLI celebration clips 🍺. There were more than 200 clips which I went through one by one to get the cream 🙌. It took more than 5 hours just to make video of 3 minutes 😴.


Eyes were really got shattered, as far as I remember, I told to myself that I went to sleep at 2 am definitely. And after done with all the Blog writing thing, video editing thing for Instagram, for website, and for story ☺️, I went to sleep 😴.



But the RESPONSE that I received ❤️❤️ was amazing, that was my second most watched and read blog after the MARRIAGE blog 🥰(180+ VIEWS). It was totally an unexpected for me. Thank you 🥲.


Today I woke up after 8. As I got tired and shoot the blog wherever it possible 😂. I am still on Level-2 of my regulator 😶. Got fresh, went down and discussed a few thing about yesterday 🤣. In front of me i.e on Holi day, Maa was saying "No, I don't play with colours, I don't like Colors", and the moment I went outside with my friends, she played HOLI with dark green "Pakka" color 😂 with Bhabhi and Bhaiya 🥂.


Later I start doing my work and got free in the afternoon, then I took bath and done with the lunch. Today I ate my season's Frist "Kakdi (American Cucumber)" ✌️ with sprinkled black 🖤 salt 🔥.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



Today at any cost I want to take a sip of that famous tea maker 🥂. And I went with "Arsalan" in the earlier evening just because usually it got shut down around 7pm. But we, not excatly, I am so unlucky in terms of that tea maker that still it got shut down just because of the after effects of HOLI 😖. Hence it was the 4th-5th time, we missed that tea.


Still we shifted our hope onto next Saturday 🤞. But "Arsalan" who is the Bear Grylls of Ghaziabad, knows one more better place for Tea 🍵. That was also unbeatable.


Then we picked both "Vardan" and "Abhishek" and we went to eat "Parathe". As we all were hungry except "Abhishek" and we ate whole one paratha with Tea 🥰. Chai-paratha is like body-soul combination 🫂.


Then we went to "Taco Bell" 🔔. The ambiance was cool and the way "Indrapuram" was written was marvelous 😌. I personally like the way they had written 🔥. And we ordered a meal composed of " Crunchy Taco, Burritos, French fries 🍟 and UNLIMITED COLD DRINK 🍻".


All were great except that Crunchy Taco 🌮. Burritos was mouth-watering 😋 and french fries too. There we get 10% extra discount just because of our Background ✌️😌.


We came home and dropped each one of them HONORABLY and went to sleep 😴.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky












50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page