top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY 🥂🤗(Part-7)

Note: Do Subscribe, सदस्यता लें, ਸਬਸਕ੍ਰਾਈਬ ਕਰੋ, സബ്സ്ക്രൈബ് ചെയ്യുക, سبسکرائب کریں, સબ્સ્ક્રાઇબ કરો, 구독하다.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog+vlog 🫂😌❤️

Thought Of The Day: Use your "Good Memory" section when you want to come out from a difficult situation ✴️.


Note: Yeah it's necessary because of two reasons. As you all know I have opened my new Instagram handle (although I haven't posted anything yet) but I am thinking of posting soon.

Many people thought that I have chosen the handle name but hadn't inaugurated it yet.

Bros and their sisters, I have opened that account, go visit and start following (@show_abit).

The second reason is: As I received 2-3 messages about not receiving the blog notification via mail! If It is that so then please let me know 🥲 or if not then please give thumbs up(👍). It would be enough to satisfy my needs 😌.

The previous night I slept while writing my blog, I don't even remember the moment I went to sleep. I woke up when "Maa" came into my room and I was telling her to bring a blanket. Then she went and slides it through my body 😌 and I have to complete my blog, is revolving in my mind but I ignored that BT feeling and went to sleep 😴.


I woke up because of the same reason that everyone got up early. Then I went to the bathroom and edit there just because of the one reason that I don't want to delay the blog further. Finally published it successfully and take the sigh 🥲 of relief.


Most of the nights I control my mind to not to sleep because it seems like a burden early morning 🤐, that's why I prefer writing the blog while sitting properly on a table and chair 🪑.


Came down and start doing the work after taking my first meal. Although I don't prefer any protein diet on weekends but I was feeling low 😂 that's why I took a protein diet as my first meal.


I called Priyanshu to come and visit. Later we discussed how to start our new Instagram handle then we saw how to upload IGTV videos. The procedure was too lengthy, Instagram has updated its app and removed the direct option to upload video greater than 2 minutes as IGTV.


It has now been converted into a series section. Now we can upload our videos greater than 2 minutes in the form of SERIES 🥱.


I got free in the evening and took a small nap of 1.5 hours and went to take shower 🚿.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#SPUTTERSATURDAY - 7



I picked "Arsalan" and then "Shashank". The latter one is going for the first time to celebrate SPUTTER SATURDAY. Earlier we went in school times 😂 and now, we are going somewhere after such a long time ✴️.


We went to take a sip of a famous tea maker but eventually, it got shut down when we reached there, it was the second time I missed that thing. For the last two SPUTTER Saturdays I always prefer to reach out to that place but my kismat is not so grateful 🤗.


I'll try next time to capture that famous tea ☕. As we were hungry then we stop at "Zaika" where I ate "Tandoori momos" in previous SPUTTER SATURDAY 😍🤩 and for your kind info they were great ❤️. But this time we tried "Fried Rice with Egg" 😅, it is the "Hybrid" dish that we ordered 😂.


Later we stop at "Winkies" 🤗, which is similar to "Sandwages" in terms of quality and terms of rates. Anyone can pick that place to eat plus its ambiance is awesome too 🤤. At such an economical price you are getting both "Quality" plus "Ambiance".


After having up to the throat 😂 we all have little space in our stomach and finally, we end our SPUTTER SATURDAY on "Sev Puri" 😍 which was awe-inspiring too ❤️. Don't miss out on that dish because it's worth it 🙌.


We came home on time 😌 and after dropping both of them, I reached home silently and went to sleep after writing the blog and after editing the vlog 💛💘.



THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I REALLY HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG + VLOG.

Don't forget to share 😅 because SHARING IS CARING 💪.

See you in the next blog. Bye.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES;

Instagram: show_abit

Instagram(Primary I'd): i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky












36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page