top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY 💙😍(Part-6) #Spoiler

Note: Do Subscribe 🙌🙌 and yes DON'T FORGET 😊


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Welcome to my new blog + Vlog ❤️

Thought Of The Day: Be the unlucky guy because according to science, everything goes from higher pressure to lower pressure 💙 (I hope you will understand).


Such a beautiful and unimaginable morning I experienced today. I woke up before the scheduled time and uploaded the post at 7:59 am (as far as I remember). When I come out of the toilet I saw "Sultan: Rottweiler". And the moment I saw him I forgot to wash my hands 😂.


I was happy, did all the morning things swiftly, and went down to saw, him. The most amazing thing regarding him is he doesn't know "Hindi", he knows only "English" like "Sit, Lie down, Sleep, Action, Go, No" but I was like "Beth, idrr aa, uddr ja, kya kr rha h" 😂. Every time only Hindi came out from mouth 😅.

But we all become habitual for him, helping him to perform a particular task by speaking in English. Later I started doing my work and got free in the afternoon. And today "Maa" had made my favorite "Kofte" 😍, and I ate them after so long 🥲. You can't imagine how many chapattis I ate 💙.


In two months period, I never go out in the afternoon but due to his grace (Sultan), for the first time I went 3,4 times 😴 because he likes to go outside, again and again, 😣, "Everything is fair in Love and war".


Due to the workload, I had forgotten that today is "Sputter Saturday", "Bhabhi" helped me in Remembering this 👏 then I planned the day and execution went in the other direction (read below for more details).


In the evening I went to teach my students and came home and completed the incomplete work and then I took bath 😌 and got ready and again for the last time, I went with "Sultan" for a walk 🙌. Later he went away.


............................................................................................





I reached there and picked "Vardan" he came as it is i.e with the oily head and later we captured "Satyam" 💡. First, we thought 🤔 what to eat then as a starter we ate "Tandoori momos" 😉😉. We waited for half an hour for our favorite dish 📡 😜.


Then we ate the famous burger of "Extension", it was so tasty and wholesome. I always prefer that "Tawa" burger rather than other high rated burgers 😌.


Then to make this Saturday more sputtery, we booked the tickets for "Batman" 🤩 and then we start arguing over Hindi and English, two of us saying English and only one is voting for Hindi. Although it's not the actual matter, the real matter is the movie 🎥.


The movie is of 2:55 minutes i.e approx 3 hours and in the starting, I was sleeping 😴, it was so boring and dark 🌑 that we are observing with keen eyes 👀.


The secy thing about the movie was its "Suspense" the way they hide the suspense was wonderful 😊. The spoiler is the enemy who is trying to lay down the Gautham City got failed because as always "Batman" is more clever than his enemies 🤩.


The second spoiler is: The father of Batman was the real culprit due to which whole orphan's children were ignored (as according to the second half of the story) 🙂.


In the end, the culprit went into jail, although he played well and marvelously with Batman. The actor who is playing the role of BATMAN is "Rober Pattinson" 😴.


Then we came home and dropped each of them honorably.

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

Linkedin: shobhitsharma











38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page