top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY 🥙🌟 (Part-4) #Collaboration

Note: Do Subscribe, सदस्यता लें, ਸਬਸਕ੍ਰਾਈਬ ਕਰੋ, 訂閱, 구독하기, سبسکرائب کریں۔, સબ્સ્ક્રાઇબ કરો, സബ്സ്ക്രൈബ് ചെയ്യൂ,


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog ❤️🖤.

Thought Of The Day: Hrrrr Ek Friend Kmina Hota Hai 🥲.


I woke up 2 to 3 times while sleeping 😴. The pain in my neck remains the same. And literally approx at 7:30 am I wasn't able to bend my body, it was paining so badly 😭 then with the help of an elbow, I lift my body. I wasn't able to figure out why this is happening because sometimes it's gone and while other times it arrives again, this situation is like "bolt from the sky" 😂.


Later I got fresh and selected clothes and picked keys and went to attend some sort of meeting 🤝. The meeting went wonderful and unexpected also 😅, "As I can't Disclose The Motive Of Meeting, But Soon I Am Gonna Reveal Something Big" ❤️. Reached home within 3-4 hours. Then soon started doing my work 😊.

As we all know today is our "SPUTTER SATURDAY🌮🍔🥙" so since morning I was feeling hungry, not that sort of hunger, it is more related to craving 😜. The first thing of the afternoon that "Bhabhi" had made was "Namkeen including chopped onion and tomatoes" along with "Astounding coffee" ❤️.


As I got free in the evening. And to make the evening memorable "Bhabhi" start preparing the stuff for "Bread Cutlets" and by and by they had become so yummy 🤤 they were so good, the way she had made is also amazing. Don't worry about the recipe I included it in today's vlog😅 ❤️.


When my work got completed then after eating "Bread Cutlets" I went to sleep as I got tired today because of the "Hidden" meeting and work 😑. After a few minutes "Maa" came to disturb me. I want sleep but by her Grace, We spent that time in "Masti" 😅. Finally, I got free at "8:00 pm".



*SPUTTER SATURDAY 🌟✨*


"Satyam" came with a bullet but due to chalan problems we concluded that it's better to use a car instead of a bike 🏍️. Later we both went to pick "Arsalan" from the gym itself 😂. This man was great that in the form of "Post-workout" he got agreed to go and celebrate 🥂 "SPUTTER SATURDAY" ✨❤️.



First, we went to "Zaika" in "Gandhi Nagar" and there we ate "Tandoori momos", and they were so overwhelming because the starting of "SPUTTER SATURDAY" seems great. Later to stick with the taste of "Zaika" we added "Double Egg roll" 🤤. But definitely I'll give 10/10 to tandoori momos 🤩.


Then I summoned them to eat "Gol Gappe". That was a very different sort of personality 😂 he is like "speak less do more, whatever the customer is asking or saying". And in the end 😂 he gave us "apple pani" 😂😂, yes you read right "Apple Pani" and it was so yakk and he offered "Jheel Pani" 😂😂 we got shocked that what's this "Apple Pani, Jheel Pani" 🤣.


We picked our car and reached "RDC: Regional District Center" 😏📸. For the first time we went to "SHAKES AVENUE" and he offered us a 10-12% discount. There we choose "Caramel Shake" and "Coffee Hazelnut shake" and "Garlic Bread". The place was spacious for a particular group and the interior was also soothing. All the things were affordable and good ✨. IF YOU WENT THERE AND "SAID MY NAME", that I came from his reference, THEN THEY WILL OFFER YOU UPTU 15% DISCOUNT. IT WAS LIKE A FRIENDLY COLLABORATION ✌️😏.


At last, we were coming home and we saw "Ice-cream" then I thought it's better to end "SPUTTER SATURDAY" on a "Cornetto" rather than ending it on "Chai Sutta Bar" 😂.


So, we reached home successfully and we dropped "Arsalan" ✌️and "Satyam" 🤝went through his bullet 🖤.

............................................X..............................................


Thank you so much for reading. YOU should SHARE THIS BLOG 😏 SO that more and more people could enjoy "SPUTTER SATURDAY" all together 😍😍.


See you in the next Blog ✌️. Bye.


NOTE: PLEASE FILL THE GOOGLE FORM so that we can launch our new insta handle for Blogs+Vlogs. Only one will avail the gift hamper from our side so be hurry only 17 days left 😎.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky












67 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

4 Comments


Vardan Sharma
Vardan Sharma
Feb 20, 2022

Companies aayngi jayngi but ye Sputter Saturday rukna nahi chaiye

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Feb 20, 2022
Replying to

Ye milke ho batein to muje aacha lgega #GoliBaj 🙂

Like

Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta
Feb 20, 2022

Cooll

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Feb 20, 2022
Replying to

❤️❤️thanks

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page