top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-3) 🍟🍵

Note: Do Subscribe. सदस्यता लें. ਸਬਸਕ੍ਰਾਈਬ ਕਰੋ. سبسکرائب کریں. ಚಂದಾದಾರರಾಗಿ. 訂閱. YOU JUST HAVE TO ENTER YOU EMAIL to SUBSCRIBE ❤️.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Inhaling is more important than feeling 📯.


The worst morning I had experienced today. It was unexpected for me. I know you can feel this because you have surely gone through this either during working out or while playing.


As I set the alarms because I try to upload the blog on time like happening from the last few days 😋, my alarm rang and the moment I try to switch it off suddenly my upper left lat experienced jerk (in Hindi we called it CHANKA) it usually comes in neck or back.


And the pain that my body suffered in the morning was unforeseen. For the last few minutes, I won't be able to move my body even not be able to pick up my mobile. But somehow I made the grip and try to upload the blog on time ✌️.

I woke up and directly went to "Maa", I told her then the sympathy I got 🤤 it seems like "I am the most lovable child in this universe". Then I went upstairs and performed my morning rituals. Let me tell you this amazing fact, whenever you experienced jerk, then doing "potty" was more difficult than cracking UPSC because the pain that you suffer while standing and sitting was unimaginable.


Later I got fresh and start doing my work. After a very long time I ate a heavy meal in the morning i.e "Rajma Chawal" although it is my favorite and I can't control my craving and if I thought "oh, let's eat something different so that I can enjoy that Rajma Chawal in the afternoon" then sorry I can have them in any part of the day either morning, afternoon, evening or night ❤️.


I got free in the evening then I went and complete another day's task. As I came outside then I thought it was time to tell him the proper truth, that child that I had talked about in my previous blog was so depressed. I asked him to focus on studies and stop doing overthinking, you are taking unnecessary pressure. Yeah, it's nice to be like "Old head on young shoulders" but still just focus on the present.


While riding back to my house, I thought maybe it is because of the "social media" or most probably he got influenced by social media Influencers. As because he is taking too much tension and this is not good. Still, I try to understand him better so that rather than taking tension he should enjoy his life ✌️.



Reached home at 8 pm. Then we went to eat "kurkure momos". They were superb as I told earlier also but he has increased his price. This cost us 7-8 pieces at Rs-160. Yeah, they were costlier but these 7-8 pieces were equivalent to 12-14 pieces but they were good 😌.


Then we reached "Xero Degree" and we ate "french fries", I went there because the way they show that stuff on social media seems attractive but the taste 😑 not even Worthy. Then "Arun" suggested that we can try "Sandwages" french fries and he ordered both i.e masala and peri-peri flavors along with caramel shake (which I tried for the first time) and I liked it very much. I'll give 9/10 to "Sandwages" and 5/10 to "Xero Degree" 🤞.


Like always we ended our "SPUTTER SATURDAY" on "Chai Sutta Bar" 😂. But let me tell you something important. They had pasted the slip on small cups column tea rates which means they are selling only medium and large tea. Which seems inappropriate to me. I don't think this is a good idea because via this they can lose their crowd. The reason people came, Is that at the cost of Rs-10 they get tea in "kullad" but if they gonna increase their price i.e Rs-30 for a medium then 😑😑 sorry this is not for us.


We came home and took some important decisions 😏 which we GONNA reveal in APRIL 2022. Yeah till that we need to keep our mouth shut which is a little bit difficult but we'll try.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I HOPE YOU LIKE SPUTTER SATURDAY's story and learned something. See you in the next blog. Bye.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma










37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page