top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-21st) 🥹🥹

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: When the time comes, you won't regret it 🥰.

Today one of the most happening things happened 👻👻. This I'll tell you below 👇, i.e for that you need to read the whole blog 🥵🥵.

I know you all can do that without any confusion. I woke up today hassle-free because it's Saturday and I almost forgot to make videos. Then I thought 🤔 let's ignore the video because in each I am showing you the same thing again and again.


So I get ready and I read the message from my brother to do one most impressive plus important thing. I.e before I leave for the office I need to drop one of his friends 👻 at the metro station.

And for that, I literally sacrificed my 20-25 minutes. In that meantime, I usually prefer to get some good quality sleep after bathing and worshipping the god 🥰❤️. But later I thought 🤔 it's one in a while that my brother is asking for doing something 🤝.


Later I got ready to leave for my office 😽. I thought I shall go in a car because of the weather but Saturday's weather seems fine I e scorching sunlight and a large and brighter day, full of traffic and people along with their vehicles.


As today is SPUTTER SATURDAY, hence I must make some videos for the Blog and vlog and reel, otherwise, it'll be left behind 😇.


Hence I tried and came up with a lethargic cum average vlog 🤪🤪.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------



let's start SPUTTER SATURDAY ❤️. I called a few of my friends and only a few came up and responded 🤝. It was in the evening and I finally want to taste the sip of my favorite cum best tea of Ghaziabad 😍😍.

I went to "Tilak Tea Maker". And you can't believe I drink that tea and the first thing that came through my mouth was "wow" 😍😍. This was my first time because I was trying to get the tea from this shop since winter 🥶 and today I came up with this.

It has two types of tea, one will cost you Rs-12 and the other one will cost you Rs-17, along with butter and, which costs you Rs-25.

Hence my dream came true without any hassle ✊.

Later we went to RDC to explore more but we didn't come up with anything special except Sandwages (which we don't want to try).


Instead of that, we went to eat some Raj Nagar Extension "parathe" 🥹🥹, the most famous plus amazing Parathe in Ghaziabad 🥂.

I mostly prefer "Aalu Piyaz* parathe 🤝 along with Tea and melted butter 🧈.


The first burp I came up with so satisfying sound that we can easily conclude that our stomachs got full without any doubt 😇.


Hence we ended our SPUTTER SATURDAY with food cum friends. And I preferred to take the thing I never tasted 🍀. I hope you'll never mind.

And if you all want to taste the same then just let me know and I'll let you the address 🤝. Don't hesitate in asking.


Hence let's end this blog on the coolest note of changing weather 🌡️ ☁️.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky










30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page