top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-20th) 🍀🥂

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Remembering old once gives you a survival feeling 🫰.


So today is Saturday and you know how I started my morning ❤️. Yes, you guessed that right, usually, on Saturday I started my morning not with young but with a tripod and camera 😂. I know it seems weird but that's the only day I used to celebrate so I can't miss this day 😉.

It comes with great responsibility like how should I shoot or how should I start or how should I make my everyday life more interesting. Hence without thinking 🤔 much I started my day with a happy and a smile on my face 😈.

I woke up late i.e 20min late because it's Saturday and due to less traffic on the roads. But the situation got turned. I reached late at the office because of the huge traffic on the roads 😑. Everything is going fine from waking up to making videos 🥺but due to that scorching 🥵 sunlight and humidity level, my all plans came down in a minute.


As I also said earlier that shooting alone on a bike is risky plus not an easy task to do. Because on the regular basis you can't stop your bike and started shooting but I tried my best to represent everything, possible for me to do ❤️.


While coming home I very special and memorable thing happened 🤣. I can't elaborate or tell you that. It is one of the highlights. Hence I reached home and started analyzing the new and heavy table in my Maa's room🥳. That table too was the part of the refrigerator. Later I called my friends and we started our SPUTTER SATURDAY ❤️.


 

Me, Arvind, and the rider 😈, reached our place. But we almost waste our time discussing the iPhones and today's girl nature of handling their iPhones 🤣🤣.


So finally we reached our destination e Rebound Cafe & Longue. I want to visit this cafe at any cost because only a few restaurants are left to review & previous week the guard said that the cafe is full, so please visit later 🥺🥺.


And finally when we got the chance to live that moment, my inner soul: Don't miss out on that place because it is so cool 🥳🥳. The ambiance, the aura, and the vibe are so super duper awesome. It is so spacious i.e better than my expectations. The lighting was so dim to give you the proper ambiance and there were two screens on which match is displaying 🫂.


Hence we ordered the most favorite and famous things of Rebound - Cafe & Longue i.e 1: Purani Delli Ka Khulcha. 2: Paneer Tikka Sandwich 🥪. 3: Virgin Mojito ❤️❤️.

These were three basic but important and famous things about that cafe.

If we talked about food the Kulcha is very good but the SANDWICH is the same everywhere 🫡🫡. Rest all the things were fine and good to go with that place and ambiance ❤️.


And without wasting any single minute we came out home and ended the SPUTTER SATURDAY on the sweet note of ice cream 🫂.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you enjoyed the blog and vlog ❤️.

Please do share and like the blog 😘.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky


47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page