top of page

Sputter Saturday (Part-2)

Note: Nothing is greater than "Subscbring"

Hence "DO SUBSCRIBE" ❤️


Wish you a very good morning.

Thought Of The Day: One thing never fades away i.e molding 🚬.


Waking up in the morning brings the remembrance of "school days". I started waking up early in the morning then after bathing and worshipping, I again went to sleep 😂, just for half an hour or hardly 15-20 minutes. Don't know the reason but I am following this schedule since last week.


It felt great and I recommend you all. It was mid-noon I received my "most-awaited" parcel which contains badges and after reviewing and testing them properly, I wrote the mail, or I should say "feedback". There I wrote that your badges are full of scratches and you must send us the "fresh" pieces.


After writing and sending them the feedback, I realized my mistake. Realization is very "confidential" only a few people know about the talks "I am talking about". Don't know it gonna happen or not but I never lose hope and try to catch every possible thing.


I know a few talks in the above paragraph are out-of-context sort of talks for you but don't worry I'll tell you ❤️.


I got free in the evening and we all talked about the "Vlogging" trends nowadays. Then we went for taping in "Bullet" ☘️, after that, it's looking G(old) shark 🦈. As I can't express in words so for clarification I added that in vlog 🌟. "SEE HOW CARING I AM" 😝.




SPUTTER SATURDAY PART-2 started: the first target is our all-time/season favorite "Maggie". For the first time, I ate "Cheese Maggie". Earlier I was satisfied with the "Veg Maggie" 😂 but from now onwards I know it exists. Then "Cheese Garlic bread" comes, I thought it is "Snack & Bites" so everything is good but "NO" 😑.


Only a few items are good except "Cheese Garlic bread". I would never recommend that. After eating our basic stuff 😸 like "tea" 🫂 we went to eat "Honey Chilli potato".


It was 10:00 pm, a policeman came and start scolding the workers i.e there we were eating our "Chilli Potato". Then within a few minutes, he asked for the stuff i.e he said if you have anything then packed it properly.


What's this 😂 way of taking free food? I know it's not the first time they are doing but still, this is bad. Later we reached our home 🏠 comfortably and peacefully ☘️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you liked this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky














25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page