top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-19th) 🤪🤪

Good Morning my friends 😊. Hope you all are doing great and must have spent a useful Saturday Night 🐱. Some of you are still in a hangover and a few of you must be feeling fresh from the break that you all received 🤭.

Thought of the day: You all need to respect the life you are living.


It's Saturday finally 🫰. Although I usually don't have any major plans like a night out, drinks, beer, and all still I don't know why I feel happy that it's Saturday finally 😽. Mostly I love Friday night and Saturday morning because of many reasons like it's the indication of the weekend 🥳 and many such things.



Hence I woke up fresh and got ready and didn't get into any traffic jams 😘. The nice thing about today is the weather 🤤. The cool breeze was flowing slowly and steadily 💕. Everyone is flying on an elevated road 😂😂.

If we are talking about Elevated Road, let me tell you one interesting thing 😎. As the name suggests Elevated Road hence it's the road without cameras and on height 😵‍💫. So because of that height thing, when air flows from one direction to another direction then less weighted vehicle starts deflecting because of the volume of the air 🫤.


And it's also dangerous whenever any vehicle at a very high speed crosses you then also your vehicle faced deflection because of the pressure difference. So that's the main reason we need to move either at a lower speed or high speed 😽😽.



Usually, on Saturday I wear gloves only in one hand i.e in the left one, you know why? I.e in one hand I wear protection and the other hand remain without it. I do this to make videos while riding. Sometimes it seems dangerous to me but sometimes not.


This means I won't be able to decide whether it is ok or not 🚫. But not an issue because it's SPUTTER SATURDAY 🫂 PART-19TH 💕💕.

Slowly and steadily we are increasing the count number.

If you want to book your slot for the next weekend do let me know 😊.

Later I reached home and went to sleep 😴 just to take a rest 😴.


 


As the clock was running at a greater speed and I was on the verge of confirming that Arvind will not come because it is getting late minute by minute. And finally, he came and went in "THE WALK" 💕💕.


Let me tell you one fact, last week we decided to go to that place but that was not inaugurated yet. "The Walk" is the most recent restaurant in RDC. It is on 3 floors and the most amazing view is present at the top of it.

As you all have seen in the snap that how it's looks like. It's really awesome. Every floor is designed specifically.


We ordered 3 things because we both are very hungry and we haven't eaten anything since afternoon 🫠🫠. So we ordered, 1: The walk special Paneer lababdar. 2: Fried rice. 3: Gravy Manchurian. 4: Butter Naan.



I think it's been a long SPUTTER SATURDAY since we had to order a meal otherwise we always prefer fast food or Chinese items 😇😇. But the time we know where we have to go and what we have to eat 🤭.


If we talk about the food, then the food is not very good. We would say it's below average. In the nutshell the ambiance is awesome 😎 means "Ek Number" and the best place to chill out with friends ❤️. But in terms of food 😵‍💫 it's not well recommended 😮‍💨.


I know it's a heartbreaking line but if you really want to eat food please don't go there and if you want to chill and want to spend some quality and precious time with some special friends 🤭🤭 then this is a must-visit place 🫂.


Usually, we end our SPUTTER SATURDAY on Sandwages but as we are getting late so we gave the thought to skip it 🤪. And we came home peacefully 😋.



The whole day went great with lots of unexpected events. Still, I am happy today because I am happy 😁😘.

Thank you so much for reading.

Please do share the blog if you like 🥲. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma
















33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page