top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-18) 📯🖤

Note: Subscription and Commenting, are the easiest part to do. And I know you all can do it.


Welcome to part 18th of SPUTTER SATURDAY VLOG AND BLOG 😍.

Thought of the day: Pseudo people and forces sometimes can help you in bringing big changes.


Yesterday night went unconditionally 😫. When I looked at the clock, I got shocked 😳 because it was 2:30 am 😮‍💨. The clock rotated so fast ⏩ and it got stopped at 2:30 am i.e the moment I saw it 🤕. But no worries 😜 it happened once in a while. But one thing is very disturbing i.e MOON 🌓.



On every occasion, it got late like on Janmashtami and Karva Chauth 😔. And on normal days it can be seen easily at 7 or 8 in the evening. I don't know, it's behaviour 😂😂. But it's kinda sort of childish 🤪🤪.


So I went to sleep after 3 am and woke up at 7 am 🤕. As I said, It's habits of waking up early 😫. I think I have that special ability 🙂 but I also know that on desired days means in case of emergency, this beautiful habit will get hide 🫥. So I got ready and started my SPUTTER SATURDAY 🫂.


At every moment I was thinking of making a video. As you all know that the single person on the bike can't make the video properly but I tried to come out with the best I have ☺️. I try my best to shoot good and beautiful and Worthy.



It becomes more difficult when you got occupied from morning to evening and you were left with a few hours to shoot in daylight 🚨🕯️.


The moment I got free, I came home without wasting any single minute 🙂. And saw that my order has been delivered to my home 🫂. I think it's a revealing time 😜, it's a TRIPOD 💞 along with a small remote to control 🎛️ your phone over a distance.


It is such a great piece of art 🎭 in terms of Vlogging. But today I faced difficulties in handling this and I was feeling shy also 🫣🫣. Don't know why then I thought let's buy a mask 😷 to cover the face so that people won't judge me 🙃🙃. Then I canceled my plan because Arvind's told me if people won't judge you then they won't be asked you about your work 😁, this sort of pump given by him 😚. And I liked that perspective 🌟.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

#SPUTTERSATURDAY✌️





I called Arvind ( you all know him through his previous blog) and Shashank - The Rider 🙂. Like every day I start with 1 lit of water, similarly, I started this SATURDAY with "CHEESEEBOX" 😇. The first thing we always looked at is the "Must Try* board. But we didn't order from there 😚, we go through the menu thoroughly and reached the conclusion of ordering two things.


1: Masala Paneer Burger 🍔

2: Veggie Supreme Pizza 💞.


Both the thing were good in terms of quality plus quantity. Especially I liked "Masala Paneer Burger" a lot because the bun they used seemed of a better quality. And I said earlier also that the way they represent was next level 😇.


If we come onto Veggies Supreme loaded pizza 😚😚 then it will never disappoint you.

I think it's high time to change your Aura and cafe.


Later we went into the next cafe "La Winkes. We saw the menu and we found "Cheese Loaded Fries". So within a minute, we ordered it would any further delay 🌟. And literally 🤕, yes literally they were so bad 😞 that instead of Cheese Loaded they had manufactured it in mayonnaise loaded 😂😂. They were "yuk" and "yew" in taste. We were not able to complete it also and we left with unfinished food 🫣.


We were left with no choice rather but to come out safely and quietly. I can guaranteed that cheese loaded fries of CheeseeBox are "the best". It comes under the must-try list.


So in terms of Fries "CheeseeBox " has won the title. And I think it's time for "La Winkes" to improve their food quality ✌️.



Later we came home and I would like to thank both of them to accompany me. Today's SPUTTER SATURDAY was made just because of them 🫂❤️. Thank you, guys.


And thank you all to read this blog and watching the vlog 🙃. "Do share" and tag me either @i_shobhit_sharma OR @show_abit

See you all in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

INSTAGRAM: @SHOW_ABIT

PRIMARY INSTAGRAM: @I_SHOBHIT_SHARMA

SNAPCHAT: @SHOBH_CKY

LINKEDIN: @SHOBHITSHARMA











86 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page