top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-17) 🍟🔥

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: perform, if you are getting a chance! Otherwise, just watch others 🫰.


So today is Saturday 😄 and the first thing that hit my mind is my "tripod" stand ☺️. Yes, you heard right, I was missing that phone stand, but I didn't get that. As I was getting late so I decided to ignore it. But it's my gut feeling that today could be the day to revive "SPUTTERSATURDAY" ❤️❤️.


Without wasting any further time I started my Journey 😋. Every action of mine was telling me that this is the time you start making videos, that is the perfect shot you must capture on your phone.



So without thinking much I started making videos of "Elevated Road". Why? Because the way the flag was waving on that road was fascinating me. Hence I started shooting them on my phone without any further delay 😎.


Although there are many things on the elevated thing which need to be disclosed in front of you all, so for the time being just wait and enjoy the thing I used to post 🌻.



When I was returning I tried to capture moments and cloud scenes ❤️. Clouds are becoming my favorite thing these days because bike riding gives you the exposure that a car can't provide 😚. It was in the evening I reached home peacefully 😋😋.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

#SPUTTERSATURDAY 🌻





I called my buddy Arvind, at https://instagram.com/arvind.bainsla.gurjar. So finally I tried to revive my Saturday nights 💜. It was an unplanned night. And we decided to go and visit "CHEESEEBOX" in RDC (Regional District Centre). As you all are already aware of that place because in last weekend's blog I mentioned the "cheese loaded fries", the best fried in RDC.


Today we both decided to go with another stuff so we first ordered "Falafal Kabab". You won't believe I have eaten that stuff for the first time and the experience was awesome and mesmerizing. The way of representation was also good. It was the second thing after french fries which is unquestionably unique in RDC 💜. It is a must-try for both veg and nonveg lovers 😋😋.


As we both were hungry so we both decided to order our second thing i.e "Paneer Sandwich", both the quantity and quality were good 😊. Although SANDWICH is all about stuffing 😋 and they had very

Good stuff in that sandwich. Although I don't prefer sandwiches outside but this comes to be a good sandwich guy 💥.


Next, we went to our place i.e Sandwages 🙈. As you all know about that place but still Some of you are new to blog so I think I need to make things more transparent ❤️. Here we ordered Cold Coffee and Thick Shake and peri peri fries 🍟. Cold coffee was best, the thick shake was also good but peri-peri fries 🥺 bring disappointment 😞.


My tongue started heating but I won't stop my hand to pick and drop that fries in my mouth 😂. It was too spicy 🔥🥵, I don't know what gonna happen in the morning 😂😂.


In the nutshell, it ends well 😌😌. Finally, I came up with another "SPUTTERSATURDAY" VLOG ❤️.


Now it's your turn 🛞 to turn the wheel of spreading and sharing the blog ☺️. This is the slightest and humble request from my side.


Do share and show your love.

Thanks a lot for reading and viewing the blog 🙈. If I had made any mistakes then do lemme know so that I can improve my blogs and your reading and viewing experience ❤️.


Do follow for more updates;


INSTAGRAM & TWITTER: @SHOW_ABIT


INSTAGRAM: @I_SHOBHIT_SHARMA


SNAPCHAT: @SHOBH_CKY


LINKEDIN: @SHOBHITSHARMA





61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page