top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-16) 🍔🥂

Hey Good Morning Guys 🌞

Thought Of The Day: Sharing and making memories are the two best things in life, which make you laugh.


The above Thought can help you in your healing process. If you are going through some really bad shit, your worse memory with your friends helps you pull out from that shit.



I am saying the truth, right now while I am writing this blog, I am laughing 😂 by thinking about one of the hostel nights we (3 friends) spend secretly 🥰. Honestly, that was the best part of my hostel Life 😊.


Do you want to share some bad stuff about your previous/past life? Which makes you laugh when you are sitting alone fighting with your fate? Share with us! Make a fake id, log in with fake IDs and share your worse but memorable part of your past life 😁.


Let's start with today's blog 😂. Today I started my day with the blog. Last night I almost went to sleep and I woke up at 6 am but then I thought let's continue with the writing part at 8 i.e my official wake-up time 😁😋.



Woke up after 8, complete the blog and share it no where 😂😂. As you all know I stopped sharing the blog, and you know what most of the people I e 90-95% don't know how to view my blogs 😂😂, isn't it amazing?


Honestly: I shared more than 270 blogs every day without stop 🙂 but here is the result that none of them don't know how to open the "shobhitsharmablogs" website 😂😂. I am not insulting them but I got amazed when I heard this every time. I'll start again sharing the blog 😎 just waiting for the right time ❤️.


Today I got free in the evening and I called "Shashank Pandey" : (The Rider 🏍️🏍️). I think you all know him, No? Here is the Instagram I'd of Shashank Pands (@emshashank). Just go and check his profile 😉. He is such an amazing person ✌️ with an amazing bike ❤️🏍️.


Here he comes within the given time slot. First, we reached out to "Arun Chat Corner". Let me tell you, purchasing only one piece of "Tikki" is enough 🙂. So in the future, if you went here just bought one single piece of "Tikki".



After that, we both reached another famous place "Muskan Special Hot Dog" ❤️🍔. Today his burger quality is "Ek Number". I only like "Single cheese Burger" because that comes under the most demanded burger. And there is one more thing! TIP: That he only takes "CASH". So next time, you went there don't forget to carry some cash along with you ✌️.


The third destination is our recently made favorite place and i.e "Le Winkies". Only one thing I adore the most and that is "mojito" 🤤🤤. Really it was such a good thing 😁. We both ordered that and asked for takeaway 😋. We carried our bottles and reached the "Sev Puri" side of RDC (Regional District Center).


And we ended our SPUTTER SATURDAY 🔥🤤 with two bottles of Mojito + Spicy Sev Puri 😻😻. Isn't it the amazing ending 🥳🤩. Both were the sexiest thing, I highly recommend you all to try this COMBO 🤗.


Later he dropped me at my home and I took the bath and went to sleep 😴💤. Hence today's Saturday was spent well and we shared a lot of memories, give pieces of advice to each other 😂😂, etc.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next amazing blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma














10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page