top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-15) ☀️🌟#MomosHeMomos 😂

Good Morning Readers ☀️


Thought Of The Day: Maintaining equilibrium is the key to balancing both the hemisphere of the Brain 🧠.


Today is Saturday or I say SPUTTER SATURDAY. And from the last few Saturdays, I am not making any videos or vlogs. Because I thought that I am going away from my writing side and started focusing on video quality, content, and editing which is not even bad though!


But I start viewing the videos of editing and graphic, etc. And every Saturday I started feeling burdened like oh today I need to make a video at any cost, where should I go, what should I eat, etc.


This means I am shifting away from myself so rather than enjoying the Saturday it has become a headache for me. So I stopped making videos and I tried to be more realistic rather than faking myself through videos.


Next time whenever I feel comfortable then only I make videos and post them on my website 💚. I hope you all understand. I started this journey just to write my daily journal and in between, I started this which is not bad though! It's good. Even I am enjoying this 😘.


So today I made SPUTTER SATURDAY with Micki 🦚. We started with "Paneer Tandoori Momos" and it was really tasty 🤤. Then we ordered "Aachari Tandoori Momos" 😵 they were mind-blowing. Both of them were great 🤯 really.


Bytheway today Me and Mohit ate the Momos in the afternoon at 3:00 pm when the temperature is 44°c. And they were too good 😂. Then we came home and start eating other stuff that we both have bought.


So later means after tandoori Momos. We hit our next target on "Trixy Ice cream". It was the most awaited Ice cream, and it was so wholesome. In that Trixy thing, two flavors came one chocolate cookies and this Blueberry 🫐😁😁. Blueberry is good, better than cookies 🙃.


Then I ate my other favorite ice cream i.e choco treat 🤤🤤. It was full of craziness and yumminess 😉. I highly recommend you to eat both 🥳.


Then after we finally decided to sit and ate Masala Vada 😘 of Youth Dosa with ice tea and shikanji 🤤. Sambhar was the tastiest thing that came with Vada 🔥🔥.


Then we talked, and try to digest our food by strolling and talking 💚. That was the best part of the SPUTTER SATURDAY 😈. Everything was great starting from 3:00 pm Momos to evening Tandoori Momos and at last masala Vada 😘.


Later I came home and went to sleep.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

















9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page