top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-14) ❤️🥂

Good Morning Readers ☀️.

Thought Of The Day: There is always a part in your life which reminds you, what happiness is 🙂.


I don't know why this is happening, I start dreaming fearful dreams, today when I woke up, I literally count the number of dreams I have watched. As far as I remember it was 3. And the main worry issue is that the dreams are of different people.


I think they were linked to the content I am watching nowadays. I think I need to watch peaceful and good for mind & soul things. Then only something good appears otherwise I'll keep watching these "unhealthy" dreams for people 😖. Suggest me some good stuff 😣, mention it in the comment, or DM me 🥺.


Today when I woke then I got up because I don't want to watch them again while other days I stay in my bed 🛏️ 😋. Got fresh and took the first meal. Every day when I pour my muesli I thought when will it got finish because I am missing those Max muesli 😖 badly. These were so great and fine in comparison to MB muesli.


Sorry, you all have to hear this again and again but this pain occurred every day when I see that muesli 😶. Later I started doing my work and got free in the evening and after saying Goodbye to "Shashank 🏍️ The Rider" bye-bye then I asked Maa and Bhabhi to pack the clothes and let's go to celebrate 🥂 SPUTTER SATURDAY 🌟.



We all got ready and today I took more time than these ladies 😂 don't know why but I took more time I know that 🙂. I picked up the keys and started our journey. Today we all know that what we want to eat means we don't want to look at the menu to order something.


As we want to eat in some other place but it was occupied already 😐. Then we thought it's better to eat somewhere rather than wait for the place in that restaurant. So we tried a new restaurant, I forgot the name but the taste of the food was so good, even while writing this blog I won't be able to forget the taste.


Everything from starters to desert ❤️ was so good. The tastiest item was Hakka noodles and Paneer lababdar 😌. Rest is fine too.


That's why I asked people to come over to RDC (Regional District Center) so that you get a variety of food. It is the Hudson Lane of Ghaziabad. It is a must-visit place for an unknown person, literally.


After that, we reached home and all went to bed because our tummy was full 🌝. And end the note on the beautiful note of talking to my best friend 🫂.


Thank you so much for reading. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma




















13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page