top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-13) 🦚❤️ #Jama Masjid 😍.

I hope this blog could be your Tea partner 🐻.

Thought of the Day: Bearing your weight is the hardest and best choice you ever made ☣️.


I don't know what happened to me last night. I was not able to sleep 😴, I tried so hard and got so far but in the end, I won't be able to sleep 🥺. Then I scrolled Instagram over and over, still not discovered any sign ☢️ of sleep.


It was 3:39 am and I don't know when I went to sleep 💤. And Surprisingly I woke up at 7:30 am 😑. Yes at 7:30 am and same I searched for Maa and gave her a big bear hug 🫂 and then I went upstairs 😁.


After I took my first meal, I did some oiling. And decided to take a bath in the afternoon. First I got scared to take a bath due to the "Cut in my Eye" due to the incident that happened two days before in the gym.


The person who did the dressing said, try to avoid your eye with water as much you can. That's why I got scared but still after consulting with "Bhabhi" as she was a "Pharmacist", I took the bath 🚿 and felt fresh fresh.


So I got free in the evening and started my SPUTTER SATURDAY journey.


---------------------------------------------------------------------------




TODAY, I decided to went on a solo trip 😁 yes without any companion. And it was my dream to reach "Jama Masjid" during "Eid" times 🙃. And today it comes true. And there is one more thing, Today I preferred "Metro" instead of "Personally Owned Vehicle" 🥃.


After I parked my car at one of the metro stations, I entered the metro 🚇 station. And within an hour I reached "Jama Masjid". And the moment I entered, it seems more beautiful 😍. The place was full of a crowd, people selling and buying different items.


Non-veg was present everywhere ❤️❤️ and "Sharbat" was present on a massive scale ⚖️. And I drank one. I ate nothing but I observed everything from "Pin" to whole "Jama Masjid" ❤️.


Everyone was present in large numbers, doing their work, and washing their hands, legs, and face before doing "Nawaz". Old parents teaching their sons, how to wash properly and how to do, how to bend, and how to keep hands while doing Prayer 🤲.


Do you know what's the most amazing thing I watched live? The night view of "Jama Masjid" 😍. The way sunset was happening and on the other hand, slowly and steadily they were opening the lights of every corner of "Jama Masjid" 😍😍.


Really it is incomparable, it was looking so beautiful and classy that I can't even elaborate in my words. I'll post some pics on Instagram (@show_abit) and do-follow for unimaginable view 🤍.


After filling up my phone memory, I escaped from there and reached home sweet home on time 😌.


Today is the start of "First Solo Trip" which went awesome 👍😎. And I must tell you all to visit there. And I end my day on the sweet note of *Caramel" shake 😌 of "Sandwages".


Thank you so much for reading. See you in the blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma


















7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page