top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-12) #Family Time

Good morning readers 🍷.

Thought Of The Day: Requirements are the way you can live your life 🧬.


Today's SPUTTER SATURDAY is a special one. Want to know why? I'll explain below 👇.


When I woke up in the morning, I got scared because I was in my dreams, and it was one of the funniest dreams 😅. For 1 week I was searching for a man who used to wash cars and I found one in my dreams 😂.


I told him everything that you need to wash on alternative bases. According to his calculation, he came up with Rs-100 for a week and after more calculations, he told Rs:18k per month. My eyes got bulged out 😂😂.


I said Rs-100 for a week and Rs-18k for a month, are you mad? What sort of calculation you have done 😂. Then suddenly Bhabhi came and woke me up and I got scared, "Yes I know it's not a matter of scarceness" but still that waking thing happened, out of the blue 🔵, so I got scared

After eating my first meal 🙌 i e roasted oats and muesli, I started working and at the brunch, I ate "Daal Ke Parathe" which comes under my favorite category ☺️. I didn't count the number but I know I ate a lot 😁.


I got free in the evening. I planned to go to "Jama Masjid" but I got late so I mold or changed my plan accordingly ❤️. I'll try to reach there maybe next weekend 😉.


.....................................................................................................




Today the members of my SPUTTER SATURDAY were Maa, Bhabhi, and Shalini ❤️😁. I asked them to celebrate SPUTTER SATURDAY 🌟. And they got agreed. As according to the rituals they took more than required time in getting ready (as usual) 😂, then we started our Saturday journey ❣️.


The first stop we took for "Kurkure Momos" and they liked them very much. All the things that they going to eat today will be new 🤯. I don't want to focus on the things we eat, but my focus was on "How much time we are investing together" 😁.


Yes, eating a small small meal and long minutes talking, is the main aim of SPUTTER SATURDAY ❤️.


Then we went to one of the restaurants in RDC (Regional District Center) and considered that as the last stop 🚏. There we order "Fried Rice and Manchurian" and "Haka Noodles" 🤗. We all were eating that stuff after such a long time.


All the things were nice except "Fried Rice " 🥲. And one of the craziest things I did was I drank a lot of cups of cold drink 🍷 😂, I know it's dangerous but once in two months, may not harm us I think so 😋.


After done with that place we are coming home and as I said our meal is incomplete without any sweet 💖. So we purchased "Mange The Kulfi" 🤤. And end the day on the sweet note of "Kulfi" ✌️.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma








10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page