top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-11) #BOHO BAZAAR 🌟💥💯

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought Of The Day: Stay Hydrated, Sit Straight and Take Care Of Your Teeth ✔️.


Slept late but then I thought 🤔 let's do it again or let's try again, you know what? I thought I can do this for you all. So today I woke up at 4:00 am and did my work and I start capturing "Sunrise" 🌅. Hopefully, it went great, if you asked me then I say it's has high visibility than the previous one.


To emphasize I would say it's far better than the previous sunrise 😌. I took a risk by leaving alone my phone because of the monkeys. By taking the second thought (Negative Thought) in my mind I came down and after almost so many months I took a very early morning bath 🚿 and it was so cold 🥶 but I was getting relief i.e every tiny droplet giving me the chilling effect ❤️.

Done with everything then I went up to see if my phone is there or not 🚫 and all recorded fine along with the morning whistles (that you have heard on my Instagram story) 💫. Then we start preparing for the "Asthmi Pujan"


Everything is going fine except for the "9 Deviyas" because summoning the girls on this day is a very difficult task. Later we done with all the things successfully but when I start eating "Halwa + Chane" 🤩 my mouth got filled with water because Maa cooked "Halwa + Chane" after a very long time ☀️.


Then I started doing my work. But one more has happened today while doing work I was feeling some type of way because I did not take rest since morning hence I got slept while working, which is not good at all 😆. The moment I got free, I got ready and started my SPUTTER SATURDAY journey.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#SputterSaturday ☺️✌️


Picked keys, went outside, and felt the scorching Sunlight 🥵. It was too hot outside means unbearable 🥺. But still, it's SPUTTER SATURDAY 🌟. Reached the metro and met her (@nofreakingway_) 🙃. As I was traveling through the metro after a long time so I had forgotten a few things 😂 for which I suffered.


There is also one very strong reason that why I choose public transport only, which I'll tell you later. It was the very first time I avoid my vehicle while traveling 😌.



Reached there 🚨, want to here? Where? It's the JLN STADIUM 🏟️ to attend BOHO BAZAAR 🌟🌟, it is one of the biggest events which was organized by NEW DELHI. There we can do shopping, can drink, read, face painting and face tattoos in the nutshell it was a fest-like event but organized on a large scale ✌️.


The online ticket pricing is very low as compared to offline. That is there is a difference of almost Rs-150 but I recommend you all to go with online mode means booking tickets while sitting at home 😅.


Date: 8th, 9th, and 10th April, Venue: JLN stadium Gate-2, Timings: 12:00 pm to 10:00 pm 💫. The food items were very costly over there like almost Rs-300 shakes, the availability of water and water bottles was very less but we found something interesting and our favorite food to eat 😌.


It was too much fun over there. It was the first time I visited such a place 😁. And yes one more important thing 🥲, if we compared the ratio of Girls Vs Boys over there, then it comes out to be 70:30 😂😂.


Reached home safely and on time 😌. And I got too tired 😴 because of traveling and for not using my vehicle 😂 so the first thing I did when I reached home I took bath 🚿 and when I lied to write ✍️ blog................. TO BE CONTINUED 🚨🚨.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog and vlog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma







59 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

1 則留言


Arun
Arun
2022年4月10日

accha sila diya tune mere pyar ka yaar ne hi lut lia ghar yaar ka ;_;

按讚
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page