top of page

SPUTTER SATURDAY (Part-10) ✌️

Note: DO SUBSCRIBE 🌸 💫


Hey Good Morning 🙌

Welcome to Blog+Vlog Day ❤️

Thought Of The Day: Nothing is so unpredictable than your FUTURE.


So today's morning is a little bit different 😉, or should I rather say it's a lot different from previous ones 🥰. Due to unpredictable scenarios going on in my mind this whole week, I don't feel appropriate to write the blog yesterday but still, I accumulate all my inner voice to represent my thoughts through a blog.


So we were on my morning 🌅, Today I woke up at 6:00 am ❤️ just to capture sunrise 🌄. I went to sleep at 2:00 am and woke up at 6:00 am and the most amazing thing is that I woke up without alarm ⏰ 😍. Because from the last 2,3 days I was thinking to capture sunrise on Saturday morning and it must be revolving in the unconscious side of my brain, that's why I got up without alarm i.e with the help of my brain 🧠 💥.

After spending half an hour on Saturday morning, I got fresh and went down 🙌. I Saw Maa was preparing all the "Navratri Fast" food items, all seems too tasty 🤤. As all the family members were on "fast" except me. Hence I am not an atheist ⚛️ so don't judge me, being on "Fast" or not is a different perspective 🙂.


Later I started doing my work and got free near 3:00 pm, and went to sleep 😴 because this whole previous week went so loosely and weird hence I was tired both physically and mentally. I ignored my Gym just to give rest to my body 😵. Because don't forget Rest is as necessary as going to the gym 💫.


After spending a beautiful evening with family ✨ I went to summon him 😌.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


I reached "Arun's" house. First, we went to get clean our "Bullet" 🙌. Then we went to "Rolls King" and we ordered the famous "Soya Chap Roll". It was good no doubt but I recommend you all to go with small pieces of "Chap". Rest all are stuff is good means it is worthy 🔱 but be careful with the size of chap pieces in rolls.



Later we decided to go and capture that "Famous Tea Maker" but eventually our "Kismat" is so unfair, that we also missed that today 😑. In short, it's been the 5th weekend, we were not able to avail the service of that "Famous Tea Maker" 🥺. Next time I'll try hard 😂.


After drinking coconut water which relaxes our mind and soul we went to "Kavi Nagar" 😌. And finally, we ate that "Muskan's" burger 🥲. No doubt the crowd was real, continuously selling burgers one after the other but personally I didn't like his burger neither me nor "Arun". Rest it looks fine, baked fine but we give 7/10 ratings 🤫.


As we were searching for "Chur Chur Naan" since evening and no one knows where do we find that, but while coming back from "Kavi Nagar" we got that shop 🤤 and we ended our SPUTTER SATURDAY there. It was so tasty and a value for money. I recommend you all to go and eat that "Chur Chur Naan" 🥰.


We landed at our houses 🏘️ and did rest and went to sleep 😴. This SPUTTER SATURDAY ends well and is unpredictable also because everyone is on "fast", still it went super duper because of Him (Arun) ❤️.


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING AND WATCHING. I HOPE YOU LIKED THIS BLOG+VLOG. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES;

INSTAGRAM: @show_abit

INSTAGRAM: @i_shobhit_sharma

SNAPCHAT: @shobh_cky

LINKEDIN: shobhitsharma










28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page