top of page

Slow And Steady!!

Note: Make sure you have subscribed to this blog site in order to get disturbed every day at 8:00 am.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: Strive for progress not for perfection.


Really, happening this after a very long time, even I can't believe in my eyes. Let me tell you what had happened. As I had told you earlier that I woke up early in the morning, sometimes before the alarm or most of the time along with the alarm. But I don't know what had happened yesterday, maybe I was in a deep sleep state. The alarm was doing his work, and suddenly "Maa" came and starts knocking on my door.


I woke up unconsciously and saw her, she said: "please switched off your alarm". Even "neeche tak aawaj aarhe hai". Then as you all know, sometimes we won't be able to switch off "all the alarms". So "I am not special", even I was not able to shut all the alarms as I was in a hurry, so I switched off the phone. The whole "saransh" of the story is, "today I woke up just because of Maa", otherwise, today's blog definitely "Late Aata".


Then I got fresh, ate my meal i.e "Oats" meal. And yes, as of today I get to know that the competition that I had entered "maybe 1 week ago", Is going to announce the result on "Sunday". As that competition was organized by "The Writing's Daily". Let's hope for the best and see what's gonna happen on Sunday i.e Fun-day. As I was waiting for the two things, First, is of mail, I don't know why they are taking so much time. And Second, for the result of that "Writing Competition".


At 3:25 pm, I went to work, and got free at 6:15 pm. Then As I came home, I met "Sunny", he always used to say that "Oh, I forgot your gift". Every time, whenever he came home, he always used to say that. Today I told him that "Bhai, Rehne de", the time comes where you and I forget about the existence of the gift.


Oh, I forget to tell you, today I had tried "Fruit Yogurt". It was so awesome and wholesome. I recommend you all to go for it. As It is healthy plus tasty. You can get it from "Mother Dairy".


It was evening, I took a "Pre-Workout" meal and after few minutes I left for the gym. Yes "The Gym". As I was coming back in form slowly and steadily. I truly admire working out because " I learned Discipline" from it. I learned "How we can take care of ourselves", "How we can live our life to the fullest". Believe it or not, that one hour that I spend in the gym, was "The Best" hour of the whole day. I recommend you all to join the gym, at least you will move your body parts for half an hour. Come out from your comfort zone.


I came home, after an hour, took a "Post-workout" meal. And after spending some time "downstairs", I came into my room, did some work and took rest also "Highly Needed". And after some hours, I did with the writing part also.


First of all, thank you for showing love for the previous blog post.

Hope you like this post also. If yes, then don't forget to "Hit Like" button.


See you in the next blog.

Bye.


For Pre-Maturely updates, follow me on:

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page