top of page

Sleepyhead 😵‍💫😵‍💫

Hey Good Morning Guys

Thought of the day: Compatibility is the only way to avoid hustle and productivity.


Such a good sleep I had last night 😗. I slept for a perfect 6-7 hours 😁. I know 6-7 hours of sleep isn't perfect but for me, it is ✌️. Do you know why? Because whenever the person wakes up in a good mood 😚 and without any laziness that indicates Good sleep and vice versa you all know very well 🌟.


But one weird thing happened 😧, last night I set the alarm for 7 am and Alexa replied Yes i.e alarm has been set for 7 am but I got up without alarm 🚨.

You find anything weird? No? Alexa started her alarm at 7:20 am 😑 i.e after 20 minutes 😵.


Don't know why 😵‍💫! Later I got fresh and done with all the basic morning things ☺️.


One more strange thing happened 😁 this is about Jam ✋, hurdles, barriers, etc. According to the Monday theory more and more should come out and everyone needs to go to the office only by vehicle, not by metro 🚇, not by bus 🚌🚐 😂😂😂.


But nothing happened like that 😉 the road was empty not as much as during nights or weekends but comparatively the traffic was very less 🌟🤝. Hence I reached the office 5 minutes earlier and during the whole journey my average should be calculated as 60 kmph 🌚.


When I was coming back home I noticed or observed one weird thing and that is "Sleep". My whole night's sleep was perfect but still, I was facing shots of sleep while driving 😵‍💫the bike 🚳, which is purely dangerous 🤕. On my way, I also observed the vehicles are coming in between and from where? I don't know because of my sleepyhead 😵‍💫😵‍💫.


After every 1 or 3 km, I was saying that let's stop and have some drink but my other mind said NO, you are very close to your home.


I know this is purely a mistake done by me 🤕, anything could have happened but everything is cool and ❤️. If anyone of you suffers from this sleep problem then just got stop and drink some water 📍.


Don't say to yourself that I can handle, I can handle. I know how I handled myself in that sleep 😴.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat; @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhtitsharma







5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page