top of page

Sleepy Head

Hey good morning guys. Welcome to my new blog. And Happy Friendship Day.

Quote for Friendship: Faslo Se Kabhi Hosla Niii Tutna Chaiye


Want to wake up before 8:00 am, but eventually not happened. I woke up at 7:40 am, then I saw that I have 10 more minutes, then I went to sleep again and woke up at 8:30 am. Although it is a natural event so there is nothing we can do. Then after I uploaded the blog, got fresh, and went down. As always she (my mother) was reading my blog.

Today I have to train my Legs, hence I should take more carbs which means more energy. Took pre-workout meal. And a few minutes later I reached the gym at 9:45 am. Started doing warm-up for about 10 minutes or until sweating won't start. Then I started my exercise, and I picked "Squats On Smith Machine", then "Leg Press", then "Two Exercises for Calves". And after doing these three exercises "mere to bss ho gye". Then I switched on to "ForeArms Exercises" and finished it at 10:40 am, then after doing stretching, I went home.


Reached home, took a post-workout meal, and then went to sleep for about 30-40 minutes. "As feeling too tired today", then woke up, had brunch. Then I came into the room, When I was doing my study, I was feeling sleepy, then I stood up, took bath. As it was about 3:30 pm, then I had something to eat and went for a perfect sleep.


Woke up at 5:45 pm. Feeling perfectly healthy and fresh. Then had a little bit of reunion of family members along with "Sunny" and "Shalini". Not drinking any Tea today, as it is acidic in nature, we must avoid it at regularly. Or instead, we can reduce its acidic nature by adding more milk to it or by adding balancing spices to it like "Fennel Seeds", "Licorice", "Cardamon" or a small quantity of "Arjun Bark". Let me tell you one more amazing fact that we should avoid "Green Tea" as it is nothing but the less fermented version of black tea, hence it has more drying + heating effects....................."Too much tea knowledge.....isn't it?.....( Chuckles).


After completing few works, I came into my room and it was 9:10 pm. Then read the newspaper, and there I get to know that "Various Organisations and events like Tokyo Olympics 2020 used Heart Beat monitoring device equipped with Laser, in Archery competition".................. "Amazing na?"... Then had dinner at 11:20 pm, feed "julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 1:19......And YES, HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY TO YOU ALL again.


Keep Loving Like this

Remain In Touch

And See You In Next Blog

Till Then

Enjoy, Celebrate FRIEND SHIP DAY with your friends, and yes Try to Take One Resolution For FRIENDSHIP. as saying goes, this is that ship which never got drowned.


Bye ^-^

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page