top of page

Simple Tuesday as Me 🥱🥱💁

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Why to lie, when you have to speak more lies 🙇 to cover that lie 🙂.


Simple as that 🙃. We used to speak lies, especially in front of those people who are kind to us! Is it a return gift? Or our soul got enshrined with tit-for-tat criteria 📌.


I won't tell you to move on the path of honesty or honesty is the best POLICY 😉. It'll motivate you to speak lie as much as you can ☺️ so that you become an expert in that. Because it's the natural ability, so people speak, some not 😼, simple as that 🦍.


Today I woke up earlier than I thought 😔. It was because I was seeing a nightmare, which imparted negative effects so I opened my eyes. And it was 6:20 am 🥱🥱, after taking a pause ⏸️ from a nightmare I slept again because I know I have one more hour to have some quality sleep.


Later I got up, and came out as a fresh person in a nick of time 💥. Today I know which vehicle I have to choose. So I didn't any single minute 🙂 and that time I utilize sleeping again i.e after bath sleep, which is considered as top-notch sleep 🫂💁.


While going and while coming I felt a little cold 🥶. Nowadays cool air starts flowing and I think shirts is enough but not t-shirt 😅. Today I gave the thought 💭🤔 on finding the jackets from the box 🎁 to get safe from winter ❄️ 🙂.


Today everything went Great i.e according to the plan. Hence that's all for today thank you so much for reading today's blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma










4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page