top of page

Simple - Sober Saturday ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿซฐ

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Texting you in a hope that you will be texted back ๐Ÿ˜ต.


Today's thought ๐Ÿ’ญ could be beautiful as worthy or it could be egoistic as men ๐Ÿ“Œ.

But just to hear ๐Ÿ™‰ what he/she is doing, what he/she has done, etc, etc ๐Ÿซฐ.

It doesn't represent love neither it represents caring, it represents what you really are! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘.


Phew! What a co, complex theory I have written with lots of Brian storming lines and words ๐Ÿ˜‡. I hope that you will not ignore that thought ๐Ÿ™‚.


Today is Saturday and I was ready to take full vibes ๐Ÿ™ƒ of today's Saturday ๐Ÿ˜บ, don't know the reason but it's just a good awesome feeling.


I got up, wear my favorite clothes, and totally agree to travel.


Hey one important thing, did you notice one major change? Nope? I'll tell you. I was brushing my teeth and I was in my sexy cut sleeves T-shirt. And that cold breezes touched my outer skin, my soul came out ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.


Like this, I have completed all my morning tasks without any doubt ๐Ÿง.

It was in the evening, I was in the car ๐Ÿš—. It's raining outside and goosebumps escalated songs were playing.


I made some plans in that heavy rain and just went to fulfill them. I spend 4-5 hours in the car and literally, the rain hasn't stopped for a moment. Now it can be concluded easily that winter ๐Ÿฅถ๐Ÿฅถโ„๏ธ has arrived! ๐Ÿ˜Š.


Later I came home and went to sleep after having dinner. Thank you so much for reading. Bie.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @show_abit









5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page