top of page

Silent Short Trip 🤐🤐

Note: Tired of messages? Enjoy mail campaign. Hence "Do Subscribe" 🤤


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Age and Wrinkles on the face says a lot 🖤.


The day before yesterday's blog I asked everyone present in my contact. Some said I have to go office, some others said "Bhai mai khasta rhunga, can you bear this!", Few others said "not Available" and very few of them said, "can we postpone onto the Saturday". If I analyze, everyone has their genuine reasons "baki agar kise ne bnaya ho, vo pta nahi😂".


If they were reading this blog, definitely they must be saying that "Shobhit" hasn't asked for this trip. He only asked that if I were Available or not. "Yes," you're all right and it also means that I don't want to shake your daily schedule 😘. This shows I too have caring nature 🤩.


So, today I woke up and I came to take "paste" then suddenly "papa," said I have taken the leave and I am going with you and he also added that "tu kha aur kaise jaega aakelega!!" Which shows "hmm kitne bde ho jae, but parents ke liye we remain a child" ❤️.


Later we got ready and we reached our destination in 1.2 or 1.5 hours. At the car service station, I get to know two things. First, It is possible to leave the car for the service even if you don't have a "service booklet" because from it they only have to scan the Barcode and that could also be possible via a pic on your mobile.


But one condition applied is that this barcode scanning is only valid from where you have purchased your car. The second thing that I learned is "ki new car ka pollution is valid for 1 year" and for old car "pollution" is valid for 6 months only.


Hence I went with my "papa" and we talked only about important things like "which is the best route", "turn left ◀️ or turn right ▶️", "drive slow", "#$@# to Google map" because as "papa" knows all the route and most of the times "Google map" "bs galiya he khata rha papa se", every time "papa" saw the final route, he said "dekh kitna ghumake laya hai tera map" 😂😂.



We went on taking on important things and we came on talking about important things. And the moment we reached home I went to do my work and got free at 9:20 pm. Then "Bhabhi, ne bathuae ke parathe bnae" and literally "bht tasty bne the" it was like "sone pe suhaga" because "first, I was hungry and uper se bathuae ke parathe" 😍😍.


Then I came into my room and went to sleep as I got tired today 🤕.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES:

LINKEDIN: shobhitsharma

INSTAGRAM: i_shobhit_sharma

SNAPCHAT: shobh_cky


FIRST OF ALL, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING 😘😘. And keep supporting like this. And keep reading like this. I like it when every one of you comes and visits this blog site. "Ek, bde se hug 🫂 mere taraf se tum sbko" 😁😁.


SEE YOU IN THR NEXT AMAZING BLOG. Bye.




26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page