top of page

Silence as Noisy 🤔!

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: You just need the right person in your life. Hence never look left 🫰.


It's Monday ☺️ which means a working day. Last night went to sleep early and that is the only reason I woke up early today. Both my phone and Alexa helped me in waking up 💁.

But to shut her off, I was whispering "Alexa remove all the alarms". Early means no sound, in that soundproof morning, the slightest voice of Alexa seems so noisy and irritating 🥲.


And snoozing my phone 32 times is my craziest work out of the fingers 😂. I think to test the power button of the phone, I prefer to set 10-12 alarms and set it on snooze mode 😸.


After spending so much time with Alexa and snoozing my alarm I got up, washed my face, got fresh, and reached the doorstep 🪜 of my destination.


Now it is time to choose between Bullet and Car 😌. But before that let me clear you, it's the weather getting harsh day by day in terms of winter, the dust level increasing, and last but not the least, convenience 🙅. Hence I didn't give second thought 💭 and I choose a car 🚗.


Today I drove it more sincerely because it's my way of pampering her 🤗 i.e driving so smoothly that she didn't even realize it 😇.


While coming i.e in the evening I preferred to eat momos both veg and panner and 2-3 cups of tea ☕ and a little bit of strolling 💁🫰 which is necessary to digest 🤏.


Reached home 🏡 and the day end well. Now going to sleep to revive me for tomorrow 🫰.

Thank you so much for reading 😌💜.


For Further information;

Snapchat: @shobh_cky










6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commenti

Impossibile caricare i commenti
Si è verificato un problema tecnico. Prova a riconnetterti o ad aggiornare la pagina.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page