top of page

Sherwani For Hands #Gloves 🧤 🤤🤤🏍️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Reasons are enough to think big or small 🦐.


Keeping my whole care only in terms of waking up 😄 not more than that by one and only i.e Alexa my Rommie 🌟. I don't know if it's default or because of the misinterpretation whenever I asked her to stop i.e Alexa Stop! The first and foremost rule of her is to ignore my voice 😹 and in the 2,3 round she stopped and starts elaborating the weather forecast then she got stop 🙃.


Such a LENGTHY procedure if we look thoroughly 🥱. It's good or bad, well because weather 🌡️ nowadays is unpredictable so it's important to listen to weather forecast news 🗞️ before you step out of the house 🏍️.


Nevertheless, I got up and done with all the refreshing Rituals 🚿🔥. I was eagerly waiting for today's ride because I got my gloves 🧤 i.e racing gloves 🙂. It's necessary because of two strong reasons. First, it will help you in protecting your hand ✋from dust. 2, it will again help in saving your hand from injuries 😣.


But I was eagerly waiting to wear these 🤤 and finally today is the day when I wore them ☺️. And the experience was too awesome because of the helmet 🪖 and Gloves 🤤🤤. I highly recommend you all to go with this pair 🏍️🏍️.


It was in the evening I got free and came home without any hurdle ✌️.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_cky

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky






6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page