top of page

She Really Got Surprised :)

Request: Doing Subscribe to this can really help.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Try to push your limits each and every day.


The morning was neutral, woke up at 7:35 am. Got fresh, as I had much time. Then uploaded the blog. Reply to messages for "21stCenturyStack", thanked everyone, who posted this as a status on "Instagram", "What's app". Then went down, had a pre-work meal. As I was eating my meal, "Maa" was teasing my father, doing stupid things in order to make him happy. It was 9:15 am, I went to the gym.


Reached and start doing exercises after some warm-up. As great bodybuilders said, trained your weakest part on the starting day of the week, in which you are full of energy. So I started with "Biceps" exercises. I started with "Dumbbell Preacher Curl", then "Standing Biceps Cable Curl", then "Dumbbell Hammer Curl", and after these, I start doing "ForeArms" exercises i.e "Farmer walk, "Wrist Flexion" and ended the workout with lots of stretching.


Came home at 10:30 am. Took post-Workout meal. Then I get to know that "Maa" and "Daddy" going somewhere, and I have to take care of the house. Then I went to basics. Took bath at 2:30 pm, had some meal, and got dressed up for "Raina's Classes". And reached there sharp at 4:00 pm. Took classes then came home at 5:15 pm. Sat besides "Maa" and "Daddy". Then I started watching the videos of the SmartWatch that I will buy next month. "Hey any suggestion for "SmartWatch"??, please mention in the comment box or inbox me".


Then "Shalini" came and received finally the gift brought by "Mohit". It was a coffee mug, printed with a "BTS" theme. Although she is a hardcore fan of "BTS", and can't listen to anything wrong about them. So she got surprised after seeing that, and said "Thank you" again and again, this gesture of her concluded that "How happy she was". It was 8:10 pm, "Vishal" came, and I asked him, "did you read the blog - "Pseudo Feminism", he said no, then there itself he gave the read.


And passed such a unique compliment, said "starting was awesome" and the crux of the blog is good too". Then I came into my room, read the newspaper. And starts analyzing the views, comments, reach, etc, etc. You know what, I myself gave a read to my old blogs, and I feel so much great, and I can't believe that I myself wrote these kinds of stuff. It was unbelievable. "Again it is not self-boasting", I was just remembering my old days.


At 10:26 pm, I had dinner, feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:08 am.


Thank you so much for reading.

Have a visit to my old blogs, and see the comparison "21stCenturyStack".

Thank you for supporting and giving so much love.

See you in the next blog,

Bye :)


Follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Linkedin: shobhitsharma

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page