top of page

She Is Just Awesome ⛵

Note: Getting high day by day. Hence "Do Subscribe" 😜


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Don't know about the present then how we can conclude "Future" 🥂.


There are a few things that want "present" like happiness, money, execution, promotion, and many more. But due to some so-called "personal reasons," we jumped off the track. Don't worry there are people, situations, scenarios which help us to bring back on track.


Haven't got anything? Don't worry here is the thing or conclusion always act sensible, bear all the seasons.


End of discussion, isn't it? You know what, conclusion or summary is always the best part of every story.



After I woke up, I went down and got ready. And within an hour I came out of the house and start driving after doing breakfast 🍳. The roads of Delhi are still confusing. Although I had traveled so many times due to so many lanes I forget where I have to take turns and in that scenario today I traveled 7 km extra 😑.


Is it the same scene that happened with anyone of you? You know what, even "Google Map" got confused sometimes. But according to me "Apple's map" is better than "Google Map". What's your thought? I pulled the right trigger or not?


After the work has been done I reached home without any hassle. While driving I was missing "Rajendra Chole Khulche" so to manage that hunger I took "Masale Chole Khulche". Finally, I got free ☺️ in the evening.


Later, I sat beside my "Maa" and told her everything that I had done when I reached "Alpha" place 💫 i.e "Top secret" don't worry I'll revel in upcoming blogs ❤️.

Then I went to "Vinay's" house and saw the wedding sweets were cooking and by God, the moment I saw them my mouth got filled by water 🌊 and somehow I controlled that eating + hunger feeling.


So we sat outside that cooking area and started watching the match. Although I don't take much interest in "Cricket Matches" whenever my friends talked about it my work is of listening with the finger on your lips scenario 😂.


Came home and after an hour I came downstairs for "Tea" and to receive "Arvind" 😁. So here she comes i.e "Shalini". Today she has bought the "crocs" for herself and she starts telling me the advantages. Like we can wear it anytime or even with jeans. We don't have to do struggle with shoes or tieing laces. And she also said that whenever my friends used to call me for the game then 3-4 minutes got wasted from shoe searching to shoe-wearing and in that meantime, they choose their players and I got chosen by weak team leader so it is one of the major reason of buying "Crocs".


Although the excuses were genuine and sweet according to her. And sometimes she explains so well that after listening you never say "No" or "wrong". It seemed that she has all the valid and appropriate points 🤭. That's why "She is just awesome" 💖.



After celebrating "sakat fast" in which "Maa" made laddoo's and many more items to eat. So in today's dinner, there were so many items and my stomach got filled with "Maa's Pyar" and with the "Food" she had made 🙈.



Thank you so much for reading. DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE.


Subscription is just "One-email" away. You just have to enter your email id. And to earn badges, I request you all to become site members so that I can provide you with the badges.


So see you in the next blog bye. "Do subscribe" fast. ❤️✌️.


For premature updates;

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky






34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page