top of page

She Got fed Up

Note: Make a good habit of subscribing.

Advice: Switched "ON" desktop site mode.


Hey good morning guys, welcome to our new blog.


Woke up at 8:56 am, uploaded the blog. By mistake I tagged previous blog as 15th, later I realized that it was 14th. Roared everywhere except on so called "Linkdin", "don't know why, it was just an intuition that it is okay not to upload on Linkdin". Got fresh, went down, took pre-workout meal. Waited..waited..waited..waited..then went to gym.


10:30 am, came home, took post-workout meal. Had some sort of lunch at 11:50 am. Went to hospital as "Maa" had to be injected with rabies vaccine ( Imovax ) . Came home, then back to basics. Around 4:00 pm, went to "The Dance Street Academy" for "Keyboard Classes". Today, we ( me and keshav {to whom I taught keyboard} ) talked little, he said I ate chicken, fish, goat. I asked which one is your favourite, he said "I Love goat, and later he starts explaining which part he likes most". Although I won't hate, but don't know what happened it doesn't sounds good to me.


Came home at 5:09 pm, and again back to basics. Approx, 6:30 pm, I went down, "Maa" said let's go and buy some vegetables and groceries items. In that mean time, "Vansh" came, start saying "bhaiya, you wrote blogs", I said yes". then he said "I read all your blogs", and "I have subscribed to your blogs", "have you noticed?". I said "of course I have noticed, is it that you who has subscribed with your "mamma's " gmail-id?". He smiled and said "yes". "Yup, I feel elated at that moment", "yeah it felt great". Smile on face remains for few minutes, then "Maa" came and said, what happened?, I said nothing. She said, go and grab carry-bag.


The moment we entered into super store. I don't know what happened to me, I start remembering all the items that I need. And then I start saying, "Maa, take this(1), have to bought that(2)?, don't miss that item(3), this particular product has its own importance, soooooo take it(4)". Then she said, we came here to buy 2, 3 items but bill came above Rs-800. I think she got fed up by my wish-list ( ha ha ha ). 7:45 pm,Came home, cooked my meal, then I came into my room.


Approx, 8:30 pm, reading newspaper, suddenly "Mohit" knocked the door as he was with "Vishal". As soon as he entered into the room, he started showing t-shirts and tang-top that he had bought. Yeah all were eye soothing clothes. Then at 11:30 pm, had dinner, feed "julie". Done with blog writing too at approx 12:50 am. Now I m going to sleep.


Here I want to end this blog. Hope do you like this blog.

And if you are new to this blog-site then please share it, subscribe it and tab the "HEART".


Thank you so much for READING

and see you in next blog

Bye Good night.


NOTE: If I had done some spellings mistake or in sentence making, forgive me.



34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page