top of page

She Can't Believe!!

Note: Subscribe to this blog site, for daily blogs.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Mindset: Strive for progress not for perfection.


A morning like this should never repeat in anyone's life. First what I observed that "Nose got blocked", next thing, I woke up late. Next forehead got heavy. let me help you, you just read. As I woke up "as far as I remember" at 8:10 am, then without wasting any minute, I uploaded the blog or I say, I spread on micro-blogging sites. Then I observed myself.


You know what happened in "Cold". As you know well, but let's revise it. As we have two nostrils and suppose your right nostrils got blocked then directly or indirectly your right portion of "Forehead" also got blocked as a "Bonus". And due to this, you feel "Heavy-Heavy". Like there is something on your "Forehead". And same happened when "Left Nostrils" got blocked.


I usually start my day with the "Tea" whenever I was on leave from "Gym". But today, I started my day with "Steamer". Then as "Maa" had made "Dhokla" then I don't want to miss that, then swiftly I prepared my "Tea" and few pieces of "Dhokla". Then after the few minutes "I put the chocolate" in Refrigerator, "why? The answer is just a few lines away". Then as you all know "Renovation" is going on, at its pace and it's not gonna stop until its done "Reference Point: Rain".


Before leaving my house to buy something, I was doing "Guftgu" with my friend, and said, "go and take shower in rain", I denied it strongly. Then I went to buy some stuff, as I was coming home, suddenly "Rain" starts, and I was just 500-600 meters away from home, but due to my friend's grace or we can say "God's grace", I got wet, "vo bhi without any reason".


It was 1:30 pm, I had lunch, then went to basics. At 3:30 pm, I got ready, picked chocolate, and reached "Raina's Academy" at 3:59 pm. As I told you earlier that, she had won the "First Prize" in Badminton. And finally, this is the "Accolade" for her, and she got contented with the hands on her mouth "astonished expression / Level of happiness", and said "sirrrr, I can't believe you did this finally"......"hahaha". I like appreciating others to motivate him/her. And at this age, this is really crucial.


Got free at 7:30 pm, came home, prepared my meal, and added one more thing today in that meal i.e Carbs. Then I came into my room, read the newspaper. And finally done with the "Research" on the topic. As Friday 12:00 am, is the last date for submission, I think I should start writing it today. And I got to know one more thing, that the "NITJ Article" is going to publish in this week, and as soon as they published it, I'll share the link. As many are demanding the link of it.


At 10:45 pm, went down, had dinner, and feed "Julie" and "Tiger". And done with the blog too at 12:01 am.


For Pre-Mature Updates, follow me on:

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky



Thank you so much for reading.

See you guys, in the next blog.

Bye.


According to Google, this blog is "Friendly", "Appreciative", and "Confident".

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page