top of page

She came home ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š!

Sunday, Fun-day, isn't it? Not really for some people and it is for a few people.

You don't think the starting seems the same as the previous blog? I think ๐Ÿค” it's the same ๐Ÿ™…. But who gives a fuck ๐Ÿ˜Œ!


So let me tell you, I spent my Saturday watching a movie ๐Ÿฟ and later went to sleep because I want to sleep more and I don't want to wake up early ๐Ÿ™‚.


My body works exactly in a synchronized manner. Like he knows we need to wake up early from Monday to Saturday and he also knows that he needs to wake up late on Sunday ๐Ÿ˜, isn't it lovely?

What do you call this, like how my body functions like this because of the Unconscious mind or because of the habit?


If you asked me, then I'll answer 50-50%. What's your take? Do let me know, I also carry the same rights as you all have!


I got up after 9 am ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Œ, got up, and got fresh. I started my morning with some hygiene habits like nail cutting, phone cleaning, and also body detoxification, wanna know how?

I chopped down 3-4 different fruits on my plate and I ate them ๐Ÿ˜, simple.


Later Vardan and I were planning to taste the tastiest tea. No not that "Tilak Chai Vala", there is someone else. I got the information from the sources ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น. And that shop was closed ๐Ÿ” but we didn't come bare hands ๐Ÿซฐ, we ate the tastiest "Chole Kulche" ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’œ.


Now at that time i.e while coming back I saw that Car got repaired i.e the car ๐Ÿš— which got hit by another vehicle ๐Ÿšœ, seems totally fine but with new and more shiny metal ๐Ÿ˜Œ.

That car of ours is really tough i.e made up of a real solid material that the person sitting inside that car saved ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช.


I welcome her again to our house ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿš—. And it was 7:30 pm I took the bath ๐Ÿšฟ and ate dinner and went to sleep, so early ๐Ÿ˜Œ.


Thank you so much for reading. If you are new to this blog, please subscribe ๐Ÿ˜‡. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobb_cky











13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments

Couldnโ€™t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page