top of page

She came ❤️ #Day 7 (Almost) Without Her

Good Morning Readers ☀️.

Thought Of The Day: Time carries everything from worst to best ❤️.


Same I used my unused subconscious mind for waking up. As nowadays I started feeling lazy lazy just because of the weather and whole day activities. Don't know why I became so tired from doing different sorts of activities.


I think I need to start working on saving energy. The thing that I am missing is the Afternoon after lunch nap 🙂🤤. Every day The moment I ate my brunch, my drowsiness surrounds me from every corner.


Like today, When I woke up and start doing my work. And got free for such a very short period and in that I ate my stuff i.e brunch stuff and as far as I remember I ate rice 🍚. And I resumed my work.


After some time I found myself around the table

😉 . Suddenly I woke up and make sure that no one is watching me 😭😭. And I start doing my work again. But a few moments later I again found my head hanging 😂 around my neck.


Then finally I decided to take some rest or nap to cover all the drowsiness. And I got free in the evening and went out of the room to complete the remaining home other stuff.


Came down and did all the left work. Like She used to handle in her times. I tried to do all the things like she did/do/does.


It's been 7.5 days without her. I did all the work the way she did/do/does. But worry not approx 8 pm or 9 pm, I received the call the she has reached the home safely and timely.


Later I came home and we will meet tomorrow 😁🌟. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit.

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page