top of page

Sexy, Baked Sunday ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Initiating a step ๐Ÿชœ even if it is first ๐Ÿฅ‡, is good ๐Ÿ˜Š


Last to last night i.e Saturday Night ๐Ÿ‘ˆ, I slept early ๐Ÿฅฒ. Yes, this happened after a long time or I would say after a very long time. I know Maa came and asked for dinner ๐Ÿฝ๏ธ and at that time it was 11:16 pm ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ.


Even I got amazed too it is too early to hit the bed ๐Ÿ›๏ธ. But you will not believe it, I was watching a nightmare and suddenly I woke up at 12:55 am and I felt fresh, It was a feeling of complete freshness like my sleep cycle got completed ๐Ÿคค.


Apart from that I ignored that feeling and went to sleep ๐Ÿผ. And I woke up at 6:15 am ๐Ÿ“Œ. And it was Sunday and I woke up at 6:15 am ๐Ÿฅฒ๐Ÿฅฒ. There is some important work that I need to do and that is the reason I woke up so early.


After done with that so-called "Important Work", it is in actuality, I got free at 11 am ๐Ÿ˜ผ. Later on, I started making plans ๐Ÿ˜Š to meet someone special ๐Ÿ˜‰.

It could be any, cousins, friends, friends ki friends, special friends, very special friends, etc, etc.

What are your guesses? Any guess ๐Ÿช! It seems really wholesome if you do so ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ.


I am not blushing ๐Ÿ˜‚, I am sure that some of you might catch me ๐Ÿ˜‚. But no worries, and who cares ๐Ÿฆ. It was after the mid-afternoon, we went and I carried Wine colored T-shirt ๐Ÿ‘•๐Ÿซฐ, which I didn't notice but someone help me out in noticing that ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ..... Umhmm, getting there slowly slowly ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.


Got free and came home in a sweet way, carrying cooking, baked biscuit packets, wrapped ๐ŸŽ in a sweet, special way. I haven't tasted it yet, but I can assure you that they are tasty because My Bhabhi won't stop at 1 or 2 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, she ate 4-5 ๐Ÿ™ˆโ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ.


Hence the conclusion is very simple then ๐Ÿ™‡. Day went great since morning and ends well too ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™.

Bytheway I am still waiting for the Answers ๐Ÿช๐Ÿช!


Thank you so much for reading. Keep supporting and do subscribe if you are new to this website.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky








7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page