top of page

Servicing Day= Sun Day 🪝

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Nothing is forever except your soul 🌀


It's Sunday and everyone knows that we need to wake up late 🙂. But my body knows that I need to compensate for the situation, so I tried and I got failed 😂.


Because to compensate I need to wake up early, which I missed, and went to sleep again because at that decisive moment I prioritized my "need" 😌💙.


Later I got up and saw my Bullet because I know that today I need to spend time with her 🪝. So I got fresh and toed her at the washing shop.


There we both, the worker and me, cleaned her, washed her, and polished her. In the nutshell, it has become "Chaka-Chak" in an hour. And the sukoon that I was getting while riding it was awesome 😎, which means next level. It seems like everyone was watching her and the people standing there asking about Bullet 350 Standard like what is the on-road price of this, etc.


And while asking the question they were not looking at me, in contrast to that they were looking at her 🤤🎗️. Hence do care of your vehicle.


We both came home, and I made the tea for myself. Usually, I prefer my hand tea on holidays and I also baked "Butter-Bun" or "Bun-Maska" 🫰.


Later I went to sleep again and did some small work in the evening like leftover work in the car and a little bit of service.

And I end my day like this means servicing my Vehicles 🤲.


Thank you so much for reading. If you are new, then do subscribe. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page