top of page

Second ✌️Task Done For Holi 🥂🥰

Note: Do Subscribe to get notified.


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog ☺️.

Thought Of The Day: Helping act as a buffer, which can be used later 🤞.


A chair and table are best for writing and for interviewing. All serious work done on table and chair 🪑🙂. The previous night I have done with writing early but finding the video and editing, make it more time-consuming. All the videos that you look at on Instagram story either for SPUTTER SATURDAY or for REGULAR blogs, takes time 😌.


But you believe it or not, it gives the next level positive feeling 😅. I went to sleep at 2:00 am and woke up at 7:58 am. Published the blog before scheduling time 😂, because the moment I woke up I can't control my feeling of uploading the blog 🥲.


Although the uploading time of the blog is 8:00 am but I usually uploaded it at 7:59 am 🙌. Then I got fresh and went down and saw the lady standing in "Saree" 😇 and smiling towards me. Every day I saw that lady while coming down ✌️ with a smiling face 📸.

Then we all start doing the work for "Potato Chips" because this is the second most important task of the HOLI. Although the third step is remaining which comes under the VERY VERY endeavouring step, with that step this festival is incomplete and that is "Gujiya" 🥰❤️.


Then "Bhabhi & Shalini" spread the long sheet of polythene on the roof i.e in scorching Sunlight 🥤. One by one in stainless steel pots (Bhagona) 😂 they spread those chips slice by slice. All three (Bhabhi, Shalini, and our Maid) did the most difficult part i.e of spreading them piece by piece 🥲🥲.


Later we all took a rest 😅 as I haven't done any major work but still I got tired by seeing them. Then I started working again and got free in the evening. In the middle of the work I remember that I have to go and teach my students 😓 then I ran away and got late by 3 minutes as far as I remember 🤔.


The student is saddened today because of the Marks, he hasn't studied well and I didn't say anything because whenever the person is sad 😢, just gave him space for a while or try to talk about other topics 😌. But in the end, when I got up I gave him my example of marks 😂 i.e your marks won't decide your future 🤞.


Reached home and after a few minutes I went to the gym 🙌. There I met with a new member (as you must have seen on my Snapchat that I have sent around 9 or 10 pm). Came home and after taking a post-workout meal I went to sleep 😴💤.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For premature updates;

Instagram: show_abit

Instagram (primary): i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma










11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page