top of page

Season's First Ram-Lila 😇😇❤️

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Not everything in your path accepts you 😇.


I don't know what I am going through but whatever things going on in my mind is not good for my heart + health. I am saying this because even after doing vigorous workouts and moderate intake of protein, I am not getting proper sleep 😴.

This I am not doing intentionally but this is happening automatically 😪. I know it seems a little bit awkward but it's true. Last night I slept late and I woke up at 6 am 🙁. I woke up so early as I need to head somewhere.



I woke up and got fresh. It is happening after a long time, that I woke up so early that everyone is still taking their naps 🙂. Today I went to attempt something, which is very important to me 🥲. Even after walking ahead of time, I missed that opportunity very easily 🥺. Still, I tried a lot to catch that but as the saying goes if something is not meant for you then you won't receive that 😮‍💨.


I didn't know at the start of my journey but not a problem, I ignored that because everything happens for a reason, good or bad, this I don't know 😅😅.

Later I came home with a headache because of the tiredness, dust, scorching 🥵 sunlight, and most importantly "Distance" 😣.



The moment I came home, I just laid back. My headache increased minute after minute, so I took the meal i.e lunch, and went to sleep for 3-4 hours.

I woke up in the evening and I felt so relaxed 🖤. I got up and sat beside Maa 🫣, don't know why! But at that time I need that aura ❤️.


It was 7 pm I asked Maa for a "Mela", and she said yes at that moment I ignored the gym part and get ready to head to the nearest "Ram-Lila Ground". While going we get to know that today "Ram Baraat" is also heading towards the ground hence we have to face a little bit of traffic 🚦 and a crowded environment 😜, and we all are ready for that 😇.



The moment we stepped into the Ram-Lila Ground, the lights seems giving the next level of shining effects, the sounds of "Jhule" gave us goosebumps, and the dust all around us indicated that a lot of people are present today 🙂🙂.


Today after 2-3 years we took this season's first ride on the most famous "Dragon Jhula" 🤞😂. The ticket price is "Rs-80" let person 😙. The experience 😂😂, as I can't elaborate in words but my right arm is hurting because Bhabhi got so scared 😳 that she starts shivering 🥶, first I took that lightly 😂 but later she started showing some serious signals that we need to stop that Jhula in emergency 🦺😪.



As earlier she said, she don't want to go but she has a phobia but she got agreed on a few terms but overall it was a great experience 😂😂, except for my Right Arm 🥲🥲. We all spent such a great night. It was good 😊. In the nutshell, all the things we had done are worth it 😇.



Now TOMORROW'S morning the firstI do that I'll ask Bhabhi about her health and how she is feeling now! 😙, Because she got scared 😅😅.


Later we came home happily but with little madness 😜😜. Thank you so much for reading. Biezzzz.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page