top of page

Scopophobia?๐Ÿค’, See how I am handling it ๐Ÿ™ƒ!

Friday ๐Ÿ˜Œ, the day all corporate employees waiting for ๐Ÿ˜Š, excluding me. Do you know why? Type your answer in the comment section till then let me tell you my perspective!

Because!


  1. Now we will rest for the rest of the two days ๐Ÿ’œ.

  2. Let's buy a quarter to remove a whole week of tension cum burden.

  3. Let's go on a long cum 2 days weekend ๐Ÿค™.

  4. Let's hangout with family and friends ๐Ÿฑ.

  5. Take a deep breath ๐Ÿซ and think about what we have achieved in this whole week ๐Ÿ˜Œ.


I know the list is incomplete without your comments cum views. If you have it's better, on the contrary, you can choose from the above options because we love to eat "Paki Pakai Khichdi" โ˜บ๏ธ.


Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Enjoy but with little pegs ๐Ÿ˜ธ.


I am allowing you all to think about me, to judge me because from starting I am talking about "Alcohol" ๐Ÿ˜‚. But you are even concentrating on the blog.

Where are you guys? Don't lose your senses so early ๐Ÿ˜Œ.


Let me tell you one striking thing, as I had told you earlier about the cloth selection according to the day. So it's Friday and I wore some black cloth ๐Ÿซ .


But the truth is, wearing black cloth on Friday is another thing and intentionally wearing that dress on this day is another ๐Ÿ˜ธ. And for your kind information, I would like to be on the second side.


Today one amazing thing happened! Today I helped my company in shooting a 30-40 seconds video and I took so many takes ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

I am telling you this because of today's activity I tried to reduce my scopophobia ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ i.e the excessive fear of being watched. I felt that I had become camera friendly instead of scopophobia ๐Ÿ˜‡, so this is good.


When I leave for the same, I didn't look back because today I need to come home urgently ๐Ÿ™ƒ because for some reason. I hope you don't mind If I don't tell you ๐Ÿ˜Š! And today I was in a hungry mood, I ate one of the tastiest and fresh "Kali Daal" ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ, you can't even imagine. And later I went to sleep.


Thank you so much for reading. If you are to this blog kindly subscribe. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

7 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

2 commenti


Rashi Tyagi
Rashi Tyagi
26 nov 2022

Reason 1 - Rest๐Ÿฆธ

Mi piace
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
26 nov 2022
Risposta a

This is a real chill mode ๐Ÿ’

Mi piace
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page