top of page

Scheduling Sleep Cycle But Got Confused 🤔 + Only 1 View MOTIVATION 😂😂

Hey Good Morning Guys.

Thought of the day: Leaving and Loving, both start with the word "L". And that doesn't mean starting letter is the conclusion of any word 🤝.


Today's thought 🤔 is clearer as crystal 🔮. But I want to beware you all, please don't try to think anything wrong about the word "L" 🫠. I know you are all very humble kids, who don't want to ruin their starting para of the blog 😇.


If we start calling my day, so I started with Alexa but there is some change in that. Today I set the alarm for 7:30 am, wanna know why? Just because I got the motivation behind it.

According to the stats I got to know that if I got up at 8 am then also I can reach my office before the deadly hour 😎.


So instead of trying that 8 am thing, I started with 7:30 am 😂. And luckily I reached the office on time. But there are a few, that you all need to know;

  1. Traffic 🚦

  2. The speed at which you are driving

  3. How fast you get ready 😮‍💨.


1st I can't control 🎛️ but what I can control is 2nd and 3rd. But if I look at 2nd, my driving speed is also low 🫠🫠. And 3rd is easy to do, i.e I am really good at it 😇.


Hence I can conclude this, instead of making hurry, it's better to wake up at 7 am 🤭. Isn't it Great na? I know you all must be thinking, why SHOBHIT SHARMA is analyzing this small thing so keenly 😽, so sorry guys.


I am clearing myself also along with you all ⚖️.


That rain ☔ thing happened with me today also 😊. Nowadays it seems like sward is hanging over my neck all the time I drive ⚔️⚔️. But I don't want to discuss that thing again. I hope you will understand 🙂.


Hey, I want to tell you something amazing 😍. I saw that in the previous blog there is only 1 view 😂😂. Isn't that great? And the most hilarious thing is, I still writing another blog after seeing that sort of response #BeautifulResponse ❤️.


But no worries, sometimes we got large and sometimes we got nothing. Hence don't stop, don't lose your momentum, and don't drop your consistency just because of the views 😇😇.


Nice motivation na? I know that's great 😃.


So let's end this blog on a beautiful weather note ❤️. Thank you so much for reading. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Blog Instagram: @show_abit

Primary Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page