top of page

Scche popat ho gya đŸ„Ž

: Want happiness every morning "nonstop"?. Hence "Do Subscribe"❀


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.


Thought Of The Day: Kise ko smjana padhta hai đŸ„”to koi Apne aap krta hai 🌚.


Today's morning was very different from the rest of the mornings. I am that sort of person who never eats anything before "brush" but Today I had "Coffee"- which is my favorite, by the way. In previous days I woke up when it's time to wake up but today I woke up due to the chilling effect of winter đŸ„¶.


I was very hungry then I did the breakfast full of "micro-nutrients" and "shake". I observed that "Jitne Jyada Thnd the, Utne he aache dhoop the aaj" isn't it? After sitting an hour in "dhoop" I came into my room and wrote the article for the "Tech Company".


After spending an hour and many "calls 📞 reject krne ke baad mom ki" I went down but before that let me tell you something.


The day before yesterday my phone got dropped in a bucket đŸȘŁ filled with water but within a seconds " maine use bhar nikal liya. And from that moment it got damaged, shydđŸ˜„.



Sound "chele gye" from phone and then I got scared, I thought definitely "kise ki nazar lg gye h". There was the symbol that constantly appears on the top of the display and I searched a lot, scanned a lot. Then in the noontime "Prakhar" came and I told him everything.


The moment he start analyzing, he saw the "DND" button is "ON" and that is the reason calls and text voices are not coming. Maybe in "hddbadi" when "mera phone pani Mai gira tha" by chance "vo button" "ON" ho gya ho 😂.


Afterward, "Prakhar, ne jo insult kre mere" 😝 he said, "Bhai" you need to learn many things. And he also said "phone le to liya hai itna costly but chalana niii aata" đŸ€Ł. In short "mera popat ho gya tha".


Later in the evening I read the newspaper and had dinner.



Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. See you in the next blog. Bye.


For more updates:


LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky





20 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

4 Comments


Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta
Dec 20, 2021
‱

Lol

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Dec 23, 2021
Replying to

😂😂

Like

Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Dec 20, 2021

kabhi nahin sudhroge😂😂😂😂

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Dec 23, 2021
Replying to

BTS Army ❀❀

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page