top of page

Sasta ABC: Spoof Of KBC

Good morning guys 😊.

Thought Of The Day: There is a clear line between passionately and dissent.


Please have a look at this "Thought of the day" because most people got confused between Passionate and Dissent. I know this is an abrupt thought but it contains a deeper meaning. For more clarity, have a look at SECTION- 375 Of IPC.


After reading that "Section" if any doubt sprouts in your mind, don't hesitate to have a chat with me ✌️.


Today I woke dry 😒 and without wasting any minute I went to get fresh. And instantly I took the bath 🚿. After so many days I took the Morning Shower 🚿, and it relaxes my mind so sharply i.e it gave me the feeling that I can work for the whole day.


I don't know if it's because of the shower or because of the weather as today's weather was 8° degrees cooler than the previous day ❣️.


One of my friend's mothers came from a gym and she was asking me to order the protein for her because she was newly married and her child was young so that's the reason she was asking me to do it.


But my point of telling is that the gym owner always suggests costly things because they don't want to be blamed by the people like us. So he suggested a protein that comes in a packaging of 400-450 gm of Rs 2200-2499, which is costlier.


I suggest she can go with MB protein because gender-based protein is only a myth and the company is selling their products. But she was not ready to trust me because the Gym owner remains a real + trustworthy person 😅.


As I was doing my work, in the mid-noon, I made cold coffee for the first time in my life ❤️, I know it's weird but this is the truth. And it was so tasty and wholesome 💖.


After I got free, I went to the gym and I was doing rest after taking my post-workout meal, then suddenly "Shalini" came. We did basic talks and then she starts "Sasta ABC i.e Ab Banenge Crorepati (ABC) 😂😂, for the first few minutes we both laughed 😂 because it came instantly through her mouth 🤩.


The first question she asked me was, the mineral often associated with healthy bones and teeth, and THIS QUESTION IS OF RS- 5000 😂. and without any doubt, I won and the ANSWER IS: Calcium 😌.


Next question she asked for "Rs-10,000" I e the problem caused by deficiency of scurvy 😁. I gave the example of "Gums" and wallah I woke again 😂😂.


Questions were easy and of her type 😉. And one by one I won all the prize money ❤️❤️. And later after being done ✅ with the dinner and after feeding Julie and Tiger. I went to sleep 🌟🌟.


Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like this blog. Bye.


For Premature Updates;

Instagram & Twitter: @show_abit

Instagram: @i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: @shobh_cky

LinkedIn: @shobhitsharma












10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page