top of page

Sarson Da Saag Aur Makka Di Roti :)

Note: Nothing is greater than "will" power. "Smjao Apne App ko". Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Choices made on the basis of priorities.


As we all know sometimes we have to tilt our fingers to get the ghee. This same technique I had used in waking up. Let me tell you how, as you know that I used to set many alarms but still "koi frkk ni padhta" then I thought let's use our "Brahmastra". As I used to lock the door but yesterday, I hadn't locked it because when our maid came, the first thing she do was "switch On" the lights and say "Good Morning Bhaiya".


And by chance, "aaj huya bhi aisa" but the moment she "switched On" the lights, I woke up and said, "Aunty please Bnd kr do". And I shut my eyes again and went to sleep. Means "Popat" ho gya. Everything happened according to plan but "mere neend ne aisa kbja kr rakhkha hai, bs pucho mtt".


For tomorrow, now I'll use both, alarms and "our maid good morning gesture", then I'll see "mai kaise ni uthta". For tomorrow I am left with no other option because we have to celebrate "Mohit's Birthday". As he born on "16th of December". Then I got fresh and went down. As I was watching something then suddenly "Nandini" came and she scared me.


When she came she said, "I came to scare you". Then we talked, we took photos and asked her about her project that "Bhabhi" had made for her i.e "Christmas Tree". I used the filter of "Bald" available on "Snapchat" and I turned the camera towards her and really she gave a "huge laugh" by seeing herself like this. But really that "filter" was/is awesome. Later I tried on "Maa" but she ran away.


After getting some rest, I went to do my work and got free in the evening. But I watched an incident on "Apple Customer Care Center". There was the person whose "mac book" got repaired and the bill that he had to pay was Rs-36940. But the mistake that they had made was they haven't told him before that, that could also be possible. The most interesting part is, he didn't pay anything to them just because of the lack of conversation or we say misunderstanding.


And plus, because of the error in the "job sheet". I was just laughing i.e astonishing laugh not that proper laugh. And they said, "ok, sir you can take it". And they mentioned "Take it and not paid", isn't it amazing as well as shocking. If you asked me then for me "it is YES".

Then I came home and went to the gym. After the completion, I came home and you won't believe I ate "Sarson Da Saag Aur Makka Di Roti" in a post-workout meal. "Bhai shab, dekh ke rha he nii gya, mza aagya ksm se". If you want to eat, then you are invited to my house.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES:


Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. IF YOU ARE NEW TO THIS SITE THEN PLEASE DO SUBSCRIBE so that you can get early access. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE.



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page