top of page

Sare "Hathyar" Gira Diye Maine :)

Note: Waiting for the moment, don't wait just do. Hence "Do Subscribe".


Hey Good Morning Guys. Welcome to my new blog.

Thought Of The Day: Punishment is necessary sometimes.


"Ab kha hmm yaad aayenge, there was the time, when someone wakes me up or knocks at my door to ensure that I got up or not. But nowadays, no one was/is coming. Even our maid hadn't knocked on the door, today. I woke up and saw everyone was busy. Like yesterday, in "Krishna's Birthday", I ate "Fruit Raita", hence my "gala" got chocked in the morning. "Vo to sukrr hai", that I had my hot water in "Milton".


Later, I drank almost 1-Lit of water, "Upload and spread, krte krte pta he nii chala". Let me tell you something, I observed two advantages of drinking "Hot Water" in the morning. Number-1, our system got enlightened up and number-2, we start feeling "hotie-hotie". For me, drinking "Hot Water" in the morning is like "Morning Therapy".


As I had told earlier that in the absence of tool that people use to batter the coffee, "ya to mai coffee chor dunga", "Ya mai use le aayunga". So, for the sake of myself, I choose the "first option" and got switched on to "Tea" i.e all-time favorite. After "tea", "Bhabhi" told me the importance of "Fast", as she had already read "Bhagvat Gita" 5 times, hence I can't argue with her in terms of "all psychological" talks because there is no one greater than "Krishan Bhagvan", hence I dropped all my weapons in front of her, as she carries immense knowledge.


And the one who is the "Bhakt" of "Krishan Bhagvan", knows all the questions and reason behind every scene. As I can't disclose the whole conversation because "sbka apna apna perception hai" but I can give you the lessons that I learned from her. Number:1, the feeling is more important than showoff. Number:2, There is the very minute line between "Shraddha" and "Showoff". Number:3 Want to know the answers to every question, read "Bhagvat Gita". Number:4, "Acche cheejo ka khayal aana he kafi hai".


Which one is the best lesson you read today out of four? Let me tell you mine i.e "Number:1 and Number: 4". Do let me yours or to others by commenting!!


There is one more piece of news which I want to tell you but let's wait for tomorrow, let's see what will happen. I got free in the evening and after taking "pre-workout", I went to the gym. As I was following my "mix exercise schedule" and It got ended on "Saturday", which means I started my basic schedule from today itself. After successfully done with the task of "exercise", I came home warmly.


FOR PREMATURE UPDATES:

LinkedIn: shobhitsharma

Instagram: i_shobhit_sharma

Snapchat: shobh_cky


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING. I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS BLOG. SEE YOU IN THE NEXT BLOG. BYE.





42 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

First day of #2024

Hello Guys, Hope you are doing well. This is the first day of my daily diary of 2024. I thought last year, last day of 2023 that I'll...

Motivational Vlog/Blog 🫲🫱

Good Morning Guys. All ok? Doing great? So let's have the thought of the day; Nothing is greater than showing humbleness and respect...

2023 Ka First Monday 💫💫

Hey Good Morning Guys. Thought of the day: Sometimes it seems worthy other times it doesn't 🙏 It's Monday the first weekday of this year...

2 Comments


Rock Handsome
Rock Handsome
Dec 14, 2021

namaskaaaarr😂

Like
Shobhit Sharma
Shobhit Sharma
Dec 14, 2021
Replying to

Namestey Ji 😉

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page